I Will Build 20th-Century Economy if Nigerians Make Me President – Orji Uzor Kalu

Date: 04-09-2020 2:47 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-09-2020 02:47 PM (3 years ago)

Orji Uzor Kalu, the Senate Chief Whip, has assured Nigerians of a 20th-century economy if made a president.

Kalu, a former governor of Abia State ensured Nigerians of jobs, if elected as president.

The business mogul, who spoke on a radio programme in Umuahia, the Abia State capital, stressed that he’s capable of ruling Nigeria, The Sun reports.

“The problem is who is capable of doing the job. For now, I am focusing on my constituency; there is a lot of job to be done.

If the people of Nigeria want me to be president, they will show the hand. I can do the job. I can build a 20th-century economy for our people,” Kalu said.

Posted: at 4-09-2020 02:47 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 4-09-2020 03:45 PM (3 years ago)
More of 20th century looting

Posted: at 4-09-2020 03:45 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baaleagbe at 4-09-2020 03:50 PM (3 years ago)
From your looted money,then you turn to bloody  emergency Philanthropist, thunder fire you!
Posted: at 4-09-2020 03:50 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 4-09-2020 03:59 PM (3 years ago)
Ebelebe Roll Eyes
Mr Man this your lie no follow
Look for another lie as your catch point
Posted: at 4-09-2020 03:59 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-09-2020 04:23 PM (3 years ago)
But this idiot was once a governor, how come that state aint 40th century in Nigeria?    UNA NO WELL!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 4-09-2020 04:23 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- olowoinlionsden at 4-09-2020 04:31 PM (3 years ago)
Hope the crook has built such edifice in Abia State, a State he raped.blind.
Posted: at 4-09-2020 04:31 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 4-09-2020 06:13 PM (3 years ago)
SEE LOOTER SPEAKING,  HE IS NOT EVEN ASHAMED.
  WHAT A ZOO NATION! AND MANY ARE PRAISING HIM.
Posted: at 4-09-2020 06:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 4-09-2020 06:33 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: kima77same on  4-09-2020 06:13 PM
SEE LOOTER SPEAKING,  HE IS NOT EVEN ASHAMED.
  WHAT A ZOO NATION! AND MANY ARE PRAISING HIM.
. The clown is only playing his ow part of the bargain of the FG hidden Agaeda that resulted in his release from jail
Posted: at 4-09-2020 06:33 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 4-09-2020 06:53 PM (3 years ago)
Nobody should be surprised to see him been chosen by his Fulani Master over qualify/credible individuals Nigeria is a joke if people like Uzo Kalu & Bola Tinubu are not in jail by now
Posted: at 4-09-2020 06:53 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 4-09-2020 07:31 PM (3 years ago)
GO GO GO (OUK) WE'RE STRONGLY SUPPORTING YOU.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-09-2020 07:31 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy70 at 4-09-2020 09:13 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  4-09-2020 04:23 PM
But this idiot was once a governor, how come that state aint 40th century in Nigeria?    UNA NO WELL!!!!!!!!
YOU H AVE SAID IT ALL.
Posted: at 4-09-2020 09:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Naijasharon at 5-09-2020 06:57 AM (3 years ago)
Executive thief
Posted: at 5-09-2020 06:57 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 5-09-2020 01:03 PM (3 years ago)
LoL..joker of the century...only in Nigeria those that should be locked up in dungeons will be in power...
Posted: at 5-09-2020 01:03 PM (3 years ago) | Hero