Dr. Dre's Estranged Wife, Nicole Young Demands $2M Monthly Up-Keep Allowance

Date: 04-09-2020 2:53 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-09-2020 02:53 PM (3 years ago)

Dr. Dre's estranged wife Nicole Young has filed court docs asking for almost $2 million monthly from the rapper, who has a net worth of around $800 million.

Young, 50, has asked a Los Angeles court for temporary spousal support in the amount of $1,936,399, and also wants the Beats by Dr. Dre mogul, 55, to pay her $5 million in fees she's spent on their split, TMZ reported Thursday.

As Young remains in their Malibu home with access to all of the amenities of their previous lifestyle together, sources close to Dre reportedly say he’s planning on pushing back with the argument his ex he’s already paying for her living expenses now and doesn’t need much more money a month. Sources for Young say she plans to argue that she doesn’t want to depend on the 2001 creator to pay all of the bills, however.

Young filed for divorce in June citing “irreconcilable differences.” Though a prenuptial agreement was signed in 1996, she’s since stated it should be rendered invalid, alleging Dre forced her into signing and later changed his mind and destroyed multiples copies of it.

“I was extremely reluctant, resistant and afraid to sign the agreement and felt backed into a corner,” she wrote in legal documents filed in August. “Given the extraordinary pressure and intimidation by Andre, I was left with no option but to hire a lawyer (of course, with the help of Andre’s team of professionals) and unwillingly signed the agreement very shortly before our marriage.”

Dre and Young were married for 24 years and had two daughters, Truice and Truly.

Posted: at 4-09-2020 02:53 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikpotokin at 4-09-2020 03:27 PM (3 years ago)
YOU ARE MARRIED TO A WHITE GOLD DIGGER. YOU SHOULD HAVE MARRIED TO A BLACK WOMAN INSTEAD. BIG LESSON
Posted: at 4-09-2020 03:27 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-09-2020 04:21 PM (3 years ago)
That's what you get when u married a woman. black, white or blue...  men don't marry!!!
Posted: at 4-09-2020 04:21 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- dopygenius at 4-09-2020 04:36 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  4-09-2020 04:21 PM
That's what you get when u married a woman. black, white or blue...  men don't marry!!!
You get mouth there ogogoro man
Men don't marry
We only do babymamas Cheesy
Posted: at 4-09-2020 04:36 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 4-09-2020 06:27 PM (3 years ago)
IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH HIM MARRYING A WHITE WOMAN. SHE IS JUST THE BAD TYPE. EVEN BLACK WOMAN COULD BE WORSE
Posted: at 4-09-2020 06:27 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 4-09-2020 09:26 PM (3 years ago)
Dr Dre's wife is not white, she's a black American Gold digger.
Posted: at 4-09-2020 09:26 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 4-09-2020 10:29 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on  4-09-2020 03:27 PM
YOU ARE MARRIED TO A WHITE GOLD DIGGER. YOU SHOULD HAVE MARRIED TO A BLACK WOMAN INSTEAD. BIG LESSON
NICOLE YOUNG IS A BLACK WOMAN
Posted: at 4-09-2020 10:29 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

7. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

13. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So