#BBNAIJA LOCKDOWN! Why I Cannot Be Friends With Dorathy – Lucy (Video)

Date: 05-09-2020 12:13 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 5-09-2020 12:13 PM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija housemate, Lucy has said she can never be friends with Dorathy. Giving her reason, Lucy said Dorathy loves to make side comments about her especially when there’s an issue with housemates.

According to Lucy, a true friend will not behave in such manner, hence she would not entertain her henceforth. Lucy said this during her diary session with Biggie on Friday evening.

Big Brother Naija housemate, Lucy has said she can never be friends with Dorathy. Giving her reason, Lucy said Dorathy loves to make side comments about her especially when there’s an issue with housemates.

Lucy said: “I would shun Dorathy if she comes to smile at me henceforth. I’m not interested in friendship with her anymore. I hate side comments especially from someone I claim to be my friend. “

Watch the video below:

Posted: at 5-09-2020 12:13 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 7-09-2020 09:42 AM (3 years ago)
this Lucy nah real bad belle

Posted: at 7-09-2020 09:42 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero