Nollywood Actress, Belinda Effah Says She Is Ready For Marriage, Shares Beautiful Photo

Date: 06-09-2020 9:28 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 6-09-2020 09:28 AM (3 years ago)

In a recent encounter with inside Nollywood, The Cross River State-born actress, Belinda Effah talked about marriage and her take on liposuction.

She said:
“For liposuction, my policy is live and let’s live. Whatever rocks your boat is fine. I am a very active person in sport hence I try to keep my body fit at all times. So, I don’t think I have need to consider liposuction for now, but I can’t speak for the future.”

Belindah who is one of the most eligible spinsters in Nollywood, is a believer in love and wouldn’t mind settling down with any of her male colleagues, if the need arises.

Hear her: “As it is now, I am open to marriage. Wondering if I have ever thought of marrying a colleague? Of course, my colleagues are humans too. If I find love there why not?”

Posted: at 6-09-2020 09:28 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fedchara at 6-09-2020 10:48 AM (3 years ago)
All these ladies wey don open and tear eye can only give man stress and head ache leading to marry and re-marry according to TBJ. E get some ladies wey de form celebrity wey even if dem dash you, u go just dey the marriage dey suffer dey regret when one unpopular hard working girl for give you peace of mind.
Posted: at 6-09-2020 10:48 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 6-09-2020 01:15 PM (3 years ago)
and hopefully, you are ready to listen too.. cos all una ladies dey see your husband as your competitor
Posted: at 6-09-2020 01:15 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kormeijama at 6-09-2020 05:40 PM (3 years ago)
Belinda, i'm right here and have been waiting for  very long time for this moment. I'm no Mr. Perfect  but i'm human, considerate, honest, compassionate , funny, loving and has got no secret. I'm serious  but   i'm not a Nigerian.
Posted: at 6-09-2020 05:40 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac