Erica Launches Attack On Kiddwaya, Says He Failed To Defend Her While Fighting With Laycon

Date: 06-09-2020 10:19 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 6-09-2020 10:19 AM (3 years ago)

Erica launched an attack on Kiddwaya saying he failed to defend her when she was fighting Laycon.
Shortly after her bust-up with Laycon, erica moved to the garden where she spotted in the midst of Prince who was helping her with her microphone.

At the sight of Kiddwaya, she flared up and blasted him saying he chose to be on her enemy’s side when he had accused her of something she never did.

She recalled situations where she has defended him and inherited enemies but Kiddwaya never does the same for her and that annoys her.

Posted: at 6-09-2020 10:19 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 6-09-2020 10:36 AM (3 years ago)
First time in my life that I am seeing a senseless and stupid Igbo girl....Tufiakwa !!,and to think that I used to like her at the beginning of the show....

Posted: at 6-09-2020 10:36 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sanababa at 6-09-2020 12:27 PM (3 years ago)
fineboy honestly bro. one has to be a man always to overcome women if dem like make dem say u harsh, wicked, heartless or whatever but my experience in handling women is that You must be strict with them. So bcos kidd phyuks her so as a result he should be senseless. Na wa fo women oo!  with their fish brains
Posted: at 6-09-2020 12:27 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 7-09-2020 09:37 AM (3 years ago)
this girl just like to recruit gang to fight those she is not in good terms with

Posted: at 7-09-2020 09:37 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero