Father Mbaka Praises Laycon Over His Silence After Being Slammed By Erica (Video)

Date: 06-09-2020 5:17 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 6-09-2020 05:17 PM (3 years ago)

The founder of Adoration Ministeries, Enugu, Nigeria has spoken about the event that happened yesterday in the Big Brother Naija's House. According to a viral video, he made his statement known when he was delivering his sermon today.
In the video that is currently going viral, Father Mbaba Praised Laycon for his silence yesterday while Erica was busy tackling him with heavy words. Laycon was indeed quiet yesterday and insisted on not replying to any of Erica insults, he even told some of the housemates that once he is out of the house, he would first watch Erica's movie. His action has touched a lot of fans Including Father Mbaka himself as he praised him over his silent treatment yesterday.
Meanwhile, Father Mbaka wasn't happy with what Erica said yesterday as he slammed her for bodyshaming Laycon who is a fellow human being like her.
Father Mbaka also said that Erica would Lose the N85m over the her outburst yesterday and the insults she rained on Laycon.
Rev. Father Ejike Mbaka praising Laycon for his Silence treatment towards Erica last night. Woww!!! Icons this is huge, man of God praising Laycon . Oh my God. Please let's share this video. Igbo icons please help others to translate on the comment section.
#BBNaija
Watch the video below...

Posted: at 6-09-2020 05:17 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 6-09-2020 05:41 PM (3 years ago)
So even father mbaka also watches the so called BBnaija? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-09-2020 05:41 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 6-09-2020 05:47 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  6-09-2020 05:41 PM
So even father mbaka also watches the so called BBnaija? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Its a reality TV show. There are things to learn,emulate and things to abhor. BBN is not a preparatory ground for hell fire.

Posted: at 6-09-2020 05:47 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SWORDMAN at 6-09-2020 06:01 PM (3 years ago)
infact our country is finish,i thought REV FATHERS mind the affairs of the church?
Posted: at 6-09-2020 06:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 6-09-2020 06:10 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  6-09-2020 05:41 PM
no he probably saw d viral video I guess
Posted: at 6-09-2020 06:10 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 6-09-2020 07:06 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  6-09-2020 05:47 PM
Its a reality TV show. There are things to learn,emulate and things to abhor. BBN is not a preparatory ground for hell fire.
Come wey you?
Why e be say only you carry this BBnaija matter for head?...Like ur life depend on it
Is a big shame that a whole Reverend father can't mind his affairs of the church,but na to dey watch a very immoral tv show,that mean Father mbaka may likewise be a porn addict....
Posted: at 6-09-2020 07:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 6-09-2020 07:10 PM (3 years ago)
Even Buhari & Osibajo watch BBN in Aso Rock Smiley
Posted: at 6-09-2020 07:10 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 6-09-2020 07:28 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: DMJazz on  6-09-2020 07:10 PM
Even Buhari & Osibajo watch BBN in Aso Rock Smiley
LoL Grin bros how u take know na??
Posted: at 6-09-2020 07:28 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 6-09-2020 08:17 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 6-09-2020 08:17 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 7-09-2020 12:27 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  6-09-2020 07:06 PM
Come wey you?
Why e be say only you carry this BBnaija matter for head?...Like ur life depend on it
Is a big shame that a whole Reverend father can't mind his affairs of the church,but na to dey watch a very immoral tv show,that mean Father mbaka may likewise be a porn addict....
My friend forget hypocrisy,all those people that call for its ban are low key watching it,especially to see Dora's full chest. I said what I said and no one has that right to judge anybody. Abi u don get the keys to your own apartment for heaven?

Posted: at 7-09-2020 12:27 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 7-09-2020 01:09 AM (3 years ago)
Sad
Posted: at 7-09-2020 01:09 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 7-09-2020 03:34 AM (3 years ago)
Very soon na them go turn BBNaija to political gimmicks
Posted: at 7-09-2020 03:34 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zadok1 at 7-09-2020 05:42 AM (3 years ago)
So Mbaka is also watching this live porn called BBNaija
Posted: at 7-09-2020 05:42 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 7-09-2020 09:37 AM (3 years ago)
oh father father... u too dey watch BBnaija

Posted: at 7-09-2020 09:37 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero