BBNaija, Erica Fans 'Elites' Launch $100k Fundraiser After Being Disqualified From The Show

Date: 07-09-2020 8:10 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-09-2020 08:10 AM (3 years ago)

A group of fans has launched a GoFundMe page for popular Big Brother Naija housemate Erica Ngozi Nlewedim with the funds to be donated to her to realize some of her hopes and aspirations after being disqualified from the show.

Erica, one of the most talked-about housemates who had been issued two strikes before was booted out of the lockdown edition of the show after she tongue-lashed Laycon and even threatened to kill him outside the show.

Although she apologised to her mates, Biggie would not condone bad conduct as she has violated the show’s rules.

However, some of her fans popularly known as Elites have rallied around the actress and commercial model in a rather hopeful that the fund will help fulfil her dreams.

A statement on the GoFundMe page states: “For Erica Nlewedim, the star of BBNaija season 5, Lockdown edition whose journey on the show came to an emotional end – To realize some of her hopes and aspirations.”

So far, the campaign has gathered a total of $6,622 out of the target of $100,000 set for the campaign.

Posted: at 7-09-2020 08:10 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 7-09-2020 08:31 AM (3 years ago)
May ogun and thunder strike down the born to be a life time fool there wherever he may be that created this nonsense fundraising.....It is so useless of you that your government keeps depriving everyone to benefit from the resources of Nigeria,they keep bringing more hardship to Nigerians and you are there as a fool doing a fundraiser for a nonsense and a worthless something......Now let's assume you use these same forum to create a fundraising for a bad government,we keep hearing Nigerian youths hacking international banks, hacking international companies, cloning world known websites and scamming white people huge amounts of money
Now why can't they use that same talent to do anything possible to flush out bad Government in thier own country....(As this girl don come out from the show na so everyone expecially from the male folks go dey Hustle to phyuk her honeypot in the name of trying to help her ..shame shame shame)
Is really a big shame and so painful that Nigeria will remain like this forever,Anyone blaming buhari or anyone for bad governance should be a full time big fool,cos the power to change the country is your hands,but the curse of being lazy and dumb will remain and is here to stay... rubbish Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-09-2020 08:31 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 7-09-2020 08:41 AM (3 years ago)
Bunch of idiots.
Posted: at 7-09-2020 08:41 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- wolefafo at 7-09-2020 10:35 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  7-09-2020 08:31 AM
May ogun and thunder strike down the born to be a life time fool there wherever he may be that created this nonsense fundraising.....It is to useless of you that your government keeps depriving everyone to benefit from the resources of Nigeria,they keep bringing more hardship to Nigerians and you are there as a fool doing a fundraiser for a nonsense and a worthless something......Now let's assume you use these same forum to create a fundraising for a bad government,we keep hearing Nigerian youths hacking international banks, hacking international companies, cloning world known websites and scamming white people huge amounts of money
Now why can't they use that same talent to do anything possible to flush out bad Government in thier own country....(As this girl don come out from the show na so everyone expecially from the male folks go dey Hustle to phyuk her honeypot in the name of trying to help her ..shame shame shame)
Is really a big shame and so painful that Nigeria will remain like this forever,Anyone blaming buhari or anyone for bad governance should be a full time big fool,cos the power to change the country is your hands,but the curse of being lazy and dumb will remain and is here to stay... rubbish Angry Angry
U get small sense jare
Posted: at 7-09-2020 10:35 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davinoguy at 7-09-2020 10:36 AM (3 years ago)
Foolish and stupid Nigerians your Government and country  is down with corruption yet you guys are not bothered about it instead raising funds for a girl... wen nor get manners n home upbringing sorry for this bastard...
Posted: at 7-09-2020 10:36 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Henrybobo at 7-09-2020 08:19 PM (3 years ago)
I just imagine how all this politicians and govt would be seeing all this kind of things and be smiling knowing that Nigerians are not even serious.. so more chance for them to continue doing anyhow they like.. and more looting for them..
Posted: at 7-09-2020 08:19 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac