Charly Boy Sends a Strong Note to Pastor Ibiyieome For Attacking Daddy Freeze

Date: 08-09-2020 11:39 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-09-2020 11:39 AM (3 years ago)

There seems to be no end to this Daddy Freeze and Pastor David Ibiyeomie saga as Charly Boy has also reacted to it, lambasting the pastor for threatening and attacking Daddy Freeze on the pulpit.

A video went viral yesterday where David Ibiyeomie of the Salvation Ministries verbally attacked Daddy Freeze, for always ”insulting his father”, Bishop David Oyedepo.

In his fit of anger, he called Freeze a Bast*rd and threatened to deal with him if he comes at Oyedepo again. He also ”cursed” the day Freeze was born with the congregation cheering him on.

Daddy Freeze has since responded to Pastor David Ibiyeomie. He accused the pastor of racial discrimination and threat to life. He then ordered the clergyman to publicly apologize to Somalians, journalists, half-castes, etc as he insulted them indirectly in the video.

Reacting on Instagram, Charly Boy threw a series of questions at the clergyman and declared that he will make him an “assignment” if he makes Daddy Freeze a topic.

Charly Boy wrote,

“Look at these Con Men Of God.

So pastor Ibiyeome is saying that The Chief Racketeer, Pastor, Cardinal, Pope, Bishop Oyedepo can’t make mistakes because he’s all knowing?
Even in the house of worship he is calling our anointed Daddy Freeez a Bastard?

Pastor Ibiyeome,
Who is your father?
Where you not born on the express road bcos dats where most accidents happen.
Is Oyedepo man or God?
I know you have your head far up Oyedepo’s Ass dat u can’t see or hear clearly any more.
If you decide to make Daddy Freeeez a topic I will make you my Assignment.
God punish useless Fake Pastors”

Posted: at 8-09-2020 11:39 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tommy70 at 8-09-2020 11:49 AM (3 years ago)
IT HAS JUST BEGUN,WAITING FOR PART TWO.
Posted: at 8-09-2020 11:49 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ola1966 at 8-09-2020 12:36 PM (3 years ago)
Pentecoswood film loading, stay tune...
Posted: at 8-09-2020 12:36 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 8-09-2020 12:37 PM (3 years ago)
Shit pastor ibiyome is a big time fool
I don't know so many fools are so blindfolded that they can't realise these pastors care less of the things of God...all they want is your money money money......How can a pastor be driving in convoy doing shows,in heavy Entourage, whereas Jesus Christ said any one that wants to serve me must act like a child,must be ready to pick up the torture stake,must be ready to loose everything,for who ever losses even his life for the sake of me shall gain eternal life .....But these end time pastors,come and see them doing show,The work of God is selfless but these pastors has used the things of God as thier own personal advantage....Money money money.... Thunder fire u there shit pastor ibiyome....
The same oyedepo that has used your senses to build his church,is it not the same oyedepo that scammed Me Me Dopygenius my hard earned 50 naira in ogun state ota,2015, abi you want make I tell u the story...May God punish you all there fools
Posted: at 8-09-2020 12:37 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 8-09-2020 01:50 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  8-09-2020 12:37 PM
I don't know so many fools are so blindfolded that they can't realise these pastors care less of the things of God...all they want is your money money money......How can a pastor be driving in convoy doing shows,in heavy Entourage, whereas Jesus Christ said any one that wants to serve me must act like a child,must be ready to pick up the torture stake,must be ready to loose everything,for who ever losses even his life for the sake of me shall gain eternal life .....But these end time pastors,come and see them doing show,The work of God is selfless but these pastors has used the things of God as thier own personal advantage....Money money money.... Thunder fire u there shit pastor ibiyome....
The same oyedepo that has used your senses to build his church,is it not the same oyedepo that scammed Me Me Dopygenius my hard earned 50 naira in ogun state ota,2015, abi you want make I tell u the story...May God punish you all there fools
True that.... but,I dont understand,N50 or N50k?

Posted: at 8-09-2020 01:50 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okpokpo at 8-09-2020 02:04 PM (3 years ago)
wait ooo na 50 wey carry plenty heads abi na 50k ni
Posted: at 8-09-2020 02:04 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 8-09-2020 03:07 PM (3 years ago)
LoL Grin..wait, did u mean to say 50 thousand naira or 50 naira???
Posted: at 8-09-2020 03:07 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 8-09-2020 05:37 PM (3 years ago)
People can be funny, so bros simply because he scammed u of only 50naira u are ranting like this??
So funny
Posted: at 8-09-2020 05:37 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 8-09-2020 05:54 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  8-09-2020 05:37 PM
People can be funny, so bros simply because he scammed u of only 50naira u are ranting like this??
So funny
You don't understand...that time I was so broke and stranded in Lagos, Someone invited me to Shiloh 2015,this man come tell us say the reason why God has not answered some prayers is becos some people have not paid their tithe and offerings...He went further to say if only you can pay ur tithe and offering,he said the tithe should be as from 10k above(him don dey give price oh)
He said again that if you pay it ,that in seven days time you will become a millionaire that God will answer all your prayers,I took it very serious mennnnn....I come use my last 50 naira take pay that offering,but in seven days time my condition come worst pass as e be before.... Huh? Noting happened!!!

Posted: at 8-09-2020 05:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 8-09-2020 06:02 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  8-09-2020 05:54 PM
You don't understand...that time I was so broke and stranded in Lagos, Someone invited me to Shiloh 2015,this man come tell us say the reason why God has not answered some prayers is becos some people have not paid their tithe and offerings...He went further to say if only you can pay ur tithe and offering,he said the tithe should be as from 10k above(him don dey give price oh)
He said again that if you pay it ,that in seven days time you will become a millionaire that God will answer all your prayers,I took it very serious mennnnn....I come use my last 50 naira take pay that offering,but in seven days time my condition come worst pass as e be before.... Huh? Noting happened!!!

U are so funny. I no blame all these men in Nigeria that called themselves pastors. I blame those patronizing them.
Posted: at 8-09-2020 06:02 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 8-09-2020 06:11 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  8-09-2020 05:37 PM
So funny
Now,  multiply 50k by millions of followers, to say the least..... no wonder you guys remain poor.
Posted: at 8-09-2020 06:11 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 8-09-2020 06:55 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  8-09-2020 05:54 PM

hahahaha
Posted: at 8-09-2020 06:55 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 8-09-2020 11:05 PM (3 years ago)
USELESS FAKE PASTORS OF NIGERIA AND MEN OF DOG OF NIGERIA
Posted: at 8-09-2020 11:05 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 9-09-2020 05:38 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  8-09-2020 06:11 PM
Now,  multiply 50k by millions of followers, to say the least..... no wonder you guys remain poor.
For my present babe,A woman that sat close to me carry bundles of money come out with joy and happiness...I was like Wow all these for one man of Dog...Now multiply it by thousands of other members,If you be VIP you book session with the pastor,then he go come bill you for doing prayers and fake prophesy on you.... that's how these shit pastors makes thier money decieving people everywhere everyday....
Posted: at 9-09-2020 05:38 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abcdqwer at 9-09-2020 05:15 PM (3 years ago)
All I know is that no pastor should own a church. All churches should be for the people and the money should be there to take care of the less privileges in the church and outside the church. Pastors should have no access to church money and they all should be on salary. They refused to follow the preaching of Jesus that says no rich men will go to heaven unless you sell all that you have and give to the poor, gather for yourself nothing on earth and rather gather for yourself things in heaven where no moth will consume and for the tithes no where in the new testament it was preached, only in old testament Malachi and it says "so that food will be in the house of God" food food food in the house of God for the poor to eat not money for the pastors and again we are no longer under the law of the old testament but we are under the grace of the new testament.  These church goers should read their bible and not what the pastors says. The bible says my people perished for lack of knowledge. In the world Nigerians pray more, have more churches and yet Nigeria is fast becoming the worst country in Africa so we need to do what God want not all this hypocrisy.
Posted: at 9-09-2020 05:15 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming