#BBNaija: Check Out Love Letter Ozo Writes Nengi On Tissue

Date: 08-09-2020 7:03 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 8-09-2020 07:03 PM (3 years ago)

Big brother Naija housemate, Ozo has once again professed his undying love for his love interest, Nengi.
He stole a moment this afternoon just before their task, to let Nengi knew how he felt. He wrote her a letter gushing about her and how she is his favorite movie.

The letter which was written on tissue papers read;

“With you I want everything. With you I’ll always have a friend & lover. Your smile and laugh gives me joy.

I know I love you cause none other has made me feel this way, you are a blessing and a kind person. I can watch you for a life time, your are my favorite movie Nengi.”

Nengi who was all smiles when he gave it to her, replied saying she would send hers to him. See the letter below…

Posted: at 8-09-2020 07:03 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Boi2Man at 8-09-2020 11:16 PM (3 years ago)
Mumu lover boy, she sey she not do you never hear? “NG baby “ in your toilet paper means Not Good baby, and you deliberately use toilet paper in inference to means NEngi is Not Good should be trashed and flushed in toilet. Gbam!
Posted: at 8-09-2020 11:16 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnbow1 at 9-09-2020 02:53 AM (3 years ago)
Meaniless program
Posted: at 9-09-2020 02:53 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 9-09-2020 09:43 AM (3 years ago)
cheap lover boy... Ozo abeg go rest

Posted: at 9-09-2020 09:43 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero