Your Votes Dont Count! Tacha Sends Wrong Signals to BBNaija Viewers Who Wants Her to Vote (VID)

Date: 10-09-2020 4:50 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-09-2020 04:50 PM (3 years ago)

Ex Big Brother Naija housemate, Natacha Akide, popularly known as Tacha has taken to her social media page to send a message to everyone disturbing her to vote of a housemate in this year’s BBNaija.

Tacha shared a video and she hinted that the votes do not count thus she should not be bothered about voting for anyone.

In her words ;

Wait a minute you guys, why is everybody texting me ; vote for this person, vote for that person like your vote counts… Nigerians you all never learn, does your vote count ?

Please let me be, thank you.

This would really send a wrong signal to viewers of the reality show show who have become so addicted to it and have their various favorite housemates that they rooting and voring for.

Posted: at 10-09-2020 04:50 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 10-09-2020 06:44 PM (3 years ago)
Am not a fan of the stupid show.. but I hate when someone is trying to bring down the name of someone or something that made he or she .... Without d stupid show nobody would even know who u are, so just be grateful.. foolish girl
Posted: at 10-09-2020 06:44 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 10-09-2020 08:20 PM (3 years ago)
Useless girl, she still harbors the bitterness that she didn't win.
Posted: at 10-09-2020 08:20 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac