INSPIRING; Man Marries His Childhood Friend He Met While Selling Oranges As A Child

Date: 11-09-2020 9:49 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-09-2020 09:49 AM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian IT Consultant has tied the knot with his childhood bestie, who he met while selling oranges as a child.

The Nigerian man with the Twitter handle @iKingMillie, shared photos from their civil union. He also he shared the beautiful story of how they met as children and have remained best of friends.

He tweeted;

”As a child, I was an orange seller, this girl thought I peeled the oranges nicely , she sat down and we became friends. Today I married my childhood best friend. #ItsOfficial #OwambeLoading”he tweeted

See photos;

Posted: at 11-09-2020 09:49 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 11-09-2020 10:23 AM (3 years ago)
Very awesome....I also have a child hood Friend we were also primary school mates....My story with her is very fictional, inspiring,real love,funny, spiritual...ETC..I can go on and on and say ever since I have been seeing girls I have never met anyone real and captivating down to earth like that girl...But unfortunately I lost contact with her,My moment with her was kinda short but very intriguing.....

Her name is AKUDO
We schooled at Fabi akpata primary school Benin city...She is fair in complexion,dark hair,speak Igbo and English,and undescribable beautiful..E get wetin that girl do for me wey I no go forget forever...I need to reward her....I don't have one single idea where she is,I have searched on all Social Media no way..Many years have gone am still searching,I believe one day I will see her again if she still alive ohh......I won't give up!!
Posted: at 11-09-2020 10:23 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rainbowlove at 11-09-2020 10:51 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 11-09-2020 10:23 AM
Very awesome....I also have a child hood Friend we were also primary school mates....My story with her is very fictional, inspiring,real love,funny, spiritual...ETC..I can go on and on and say ever since I have been seeing girls I have never met anyone real and captivating down to earth like that girl...But unfortunately I lost contact with her,My moment with her was kinda short but very intriguing.....

Her name is AKUDO
We schooled at Fabi akpata primary school Benin city...She is fair in complexion,dark hair,speak Igbo and English,and undescribable beautiful..E get wetin that girl do for me wey I no go forget forever...I need to reward her....I don't have one single idea where she is,I have searched on all Social Media no way..Many years have gone am still searching,I believe one day I will see her again if she still alive ohh......I won't give up!!

Never give up,keep searching and you will find her,This type of good people are not to be forgotten just like that..
Posted: at 11-09-2020 10:51 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- taypetdun at 11-09-2020 04:07 PM (3 years ago)
She just admired you and not that  you peeled  orange very nice. You are talking as if you are still selling orange. I f not that she has that love will you marry her, now?. But, she cannot tell you that time , I love you' but she coded it 'you peel orange very nice' Use your ICT very well
Congratulations and have a blessed marriage
Posted: at 11-09-2020 04:07 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Erigga Demands Arrest Of Influencer, Saida Boj Over Her Recent Interview

2. BREAKING: Court Orders Eviction Of Reinstated Emir Of Kano, Sanusi From palace

3. Singer, Kizz Daniel Teases His Fans As He Shares Lovely Photos With Wife

4. Police Arrest Notorious Bandit, Recover Ransom Money In Kaduna

5. Enzo Maresca Deal Is All But Done – Details of Chelsea’s New Manager Revealed

6. Canada-Based Nigerian BizWoman, Naomi Omolola Appointed Trade Commissioner In Toronto

7. Delta Police Arrest 34Yr Old Alleged Kidnapper & Cultist, Emmanuel John

8. After Paying N8M, We Are Suffering In Saudi- Arabia - Nigeria Pilgrims Lament Poor Feeding

9. May Edochie Sorrowfully Recounts How She Used To Run Multiple Businesses Before

10. Three Workers Docked For Stealing N72.8m In Adamawa

11. Presidency Debunks Tinubu Will Address National Assembly May 29

1. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's 3 Children Allegedly Belongs To Pastor Adegboyega As DNA Reveals

2. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's Wife, Dora Breaks Silence On Allegations Of Paternity Fraud

3. Peter Obi Highlights Conditions For PDP, Labour Party Merger Ahead of 2027 Polls

4. Tensions Rise As South Africans Celebrate The Killings Of Six Nigerians In Viral Video

5. VIDEO: Deeper Life's Pastor Kumuyi Relocates To UK After Urging Nigerians To Back Tinubu

6. 63-Yr-Old Bishop Dwight Reed Defends Marriage To 19-Year-Old Congregant Amidst Controversy

7. Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Breaks Silence on Allegations of Fathering Kayode Olanrewaju’s Kids

8. Zlatan Reportedly Spent N237b on His New Boutique Only to See His Designs Replicated in Aba

9. PHOTOS: Korra Obidi Shocks Many With Her Outfit At The Caribbean's Carnival

10. Harrysong Threatens To Expose Evil Deeds Done By His Ex-Wife, KCee, Destiny Etiko & Her Mother