Oga, i sorry for you

Date: 15-10-2008 10:55 am (15 years ago) | Author: teegal
- at 15-10-2008 10:55 AM (15 years ago)
There were three men living together in London. An Afro-American, a West Indian and a Nigerian. They were all starving because they didn't have money to buy food. However upon coming close to a posh London restaurant in this classy neighbourhood, they decided to come up with a plan.
The Afro-American went in first. After being seated, he ordered a three course meal with white wine. When he had finished the meal, the waiter came by with the bill.
"LISTEN MY MAN, I ALREADY PAID YOU!" - the Afro-American shouted! The waiter was very confused because he could not remember being paid. But because he did not want to cause any trouble, he let the brother leave.

Five minutes later, the West Indian walked into the same restaurant and ordered a five course meal with red wine. When he was finished eating, the waiter came by to collect the money for the food. "HEY, HEY, LOOK AT ME CROSSES. BUT AH PAID YOU ALREADY!" - the West Indian shouted. This time the manager came and had to calm down the West Indian, because he did not want anything to upset the other customers. He let the guy go.

Ten minutes later, the Nigerian walked in. And you know how we are. He sat down. Lit up a cigarette, and ordered the most expensive meal on the menu, plus two bottles of Guinness. After he had finished, the waiter came to collect the money for the meal, But before the Nigerian could say anything, the waiter spoke to him .
"Sir, I have been having all sorts of problems all day and I can't understand it. Two other people like you came in earlier and ate, and they say that they paid me but I don't remember getting any money from them so, "
Before he could finish, the Nigerian interrupted, rather emphatically, "OGA I SORRY FOR YOU OOOO. BUT that NA YOUR PROBLEM. I JUST WANT YOU TO GIVE ME MY CHANGE!!"

Posted: at 15-10-2008 10:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 15-10-2008 11:01 AM (15 years ago)
not new
Posted: at 15-10-2008 11:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orezo at 18-10-2008 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rezimero on 15-10-2008 11:01 AM
not new

But its very funny.  LOL Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-10-2008 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elizatops at 18-10-2008 03:16 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-10-2008 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- elizatops at 18-10-2008 03:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rezimero on 15-10-2008 11:01 AM
not new

well unfortunately this is my first time of hearing it and it is still very funny
Posted: at 18-10-2008 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- williewillie at 18-10-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
its okay
Posted: at 18-10-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- rezimero at 18-10-2008 09:13 PM (15 years ago)
ok, ok all of una win even though e no new, e funny. shikena!
Posted: at 18-10-2008 09:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sillbaby27 at 19-10-2008 03:20 AM (15 years ago)
hehehe! funny rib cracker.

Wilie wilie now has a face, I mean real face... congrats!
Posted: at 19-10-2008 03:20 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- frenzeecool_08 at 20-10-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
Seeing it for the first time, and it sounds really funny to me. The guy too smart, and the manager will be shell shocked wondering what is happening
Posted: at 20-10-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 29-10-2008 12:45 PM (15 years ago)
the restuarant don chop mugu
Posted: at 29-10-2008 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 29-10-2008 02:26 PM (15 years ago)
it is a sad story. i use this medium to wish brother mutiu idakalakaliulkoiukjhyu a happy weekend and he is the owner of iyaleta mechanic 3inches workspace near the posh London restaurant in this classy neighbourhood. Cheesy:D
Posted: at 29-10-2008 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenbaby at 29-10-2008 05:13 PM (15 years ago)
na wa for niger o
Posted: at 29-10-2008 05:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 31-10-2008 12:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 29-10-2008 02:26 PM
it is a sad story. i use this medium to wish brother mutiu idakalakaliulkoiukjhyu a happy weekend and he is the owner of iyaleta mechanic 3inches workspace near the posh London restaurant in this classy neighbourhood. Cheesy:D
na request program?
Posted: at 31-10-2008 12:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 7-01-2011 04:57 AM (13 years ago)
i guess this is the first-time this joke was posted
and people are still remixing it Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero