My Husband Surrendered So He Could Work For God - Widow Of Slain Benue Criminal, Gana

Date: 11-09-2020 1:49 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 11-09-2020 01:49 PM (3 years ago)

One of the five widows of Benue militia leader Terwase Akwaza a.k.a Gana, Wantor Akwaza, has revealed that her husband was not a wicked and that wanted to work for God before he was killed.

On Thursday September 10, Wantor in an interview said that her husband was on his way to surrender to Benue State Government before being shot dead by soldiers.

She also revealed that her husband came out of hiding because Senator Gabriel Suswam told him he was involved in the peace deal.

“I was in Makurdi when they called to inform me of the incident. Senator Gabriel Suswam went to meet him on Saturday because when they went for him on the second amnesty issue, he said if he did not see Suswam, he was not going to come out.

“That until Suswam comes around, he will not believe that the amnesty is true. After the initial amnesty he went back into the bush. When the second amnesty programme started, he was briefing me about the development.

“I spoke with him on Saturday and he told me that he was going for the amnesty and that he is tired of the life he was living.

“He told me that he has worked for too long and that he wants to work for God and be a free man. My husband was not a wicked man. I am not saying it because I am his wife. My husband was not a wicked person.”
She said.

Wantor said he wants to the Government to bring those who killed her husband to justice and said compensation of N5 billion should be given to the family.

Posted: at 11-09-2020 01:49 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hessehele at 11-09-2020 02:10 PM (3 years ago)
WANTOR MUST BE A DREAMER. YOUR LATE HUSBAND IS A CRIMINAL AND YOU GUYS HAVE BEEN TRAINING YOUR CHILDREN WITH PEOPLE'S HARD EARN MONEY, HOW MUCH WILL YOU GIVE THOSE FAMILY YOUR GANA  TOOK THEIR LIFE THE TIME HE WAS RUNNING THINGS
Posted: at 11-09-2020 02:10 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 11-09-2020 02:46 PM (3 years ago)
NOW HE WANT TO WORK FOR GOD HUH?
IT IS WELL. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-09-2020 02:46 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 11-09-2020 02:59 PM (3 years ago)
God punish you wanton! Oloriburuku wife of a common criminal...so he has become a hero, abi...your husband should have been killed since!
Posted: at 11-09-2020 02:59 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 11-09-2020 03:25 PM (3 years ago)
Hmmmm, not Many can be as lucky as Saul alias St Paul. Hope the criminal was able to come to term with God before soldiers put paid to his Amnesty Business.
Posted: at 11-09-2020 03:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hessehele at 11-09-2020 03:26 PM (3 years ago)
WANTOR IS VERY PROUD TO SHOW HER FACE AND  DEMAND N5 BILLION!!  YOUR GANA TOOK MORE THAN THAT.
Posted: at 11-09-2020 03:26 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- bankalu at 11-09-2020 04:10 PM (3 years ago)
every betrayal of the state of biafra will end up like  the so called gana.those biafrans working for their z masters be warned
Posted: at 11-09-2020 04:10 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 11-09-2020 07:13 PM (3 years ago)
Madam I heard your husband even killed his own people,how can you come out now and say he is not a wicked man... though I do not support him being killed just like that....Very unprofessional from Nigeria soilders,I think his Killin was been ordered from above
Posted: at 11-09-2020 07:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 11-09-2020 11:18 PM (3 years ago)
But why the useless soldiers don’t kill boko haram, Fulani herdsmen and  kaduna bandits leaders like that?
Posted: at 11-09-2020 11:18 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac