Nigerians Share Their Visa Refusal Experience At The American Embassy In Lagos

Date: 11-09-2020 3:42 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 11-09-2020 03:42 PM (3 years ago)

Social media went agog as Nigerians recounts their hilarious US visa denial experience.

It became a matter of 'I cannot kill myself' as they made light of their heartbreaking experiences at the US embassy in Lagos.

Take a look at some the experiences and see if you can relate with any

Posted: at 11-09-2020 03:42 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 11-09-2020 04:00 PM (3 years ago)
NA TODAY  NYASH DEY BACK.Huh?
THE ANNOYING THING IS THAT, THOSE MOTHERphyukERS NEVER REFUND YOUR MONEY BACK.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-09-2020 04:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ikemavictor06 at 11-09-2020 04:15 PM (3 years ago)
Mehn this Trump administration ehn, it's really a very big but o, I know how many people are suffering visa disapproval...

Are you in need in clearing of infection on your body, and rheumatism, then trust me .. with our
Posted: at 11-09-2020 04:15 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- realbaby2 at 12-09-2020 05:12 AM (3 years ago)
The first time they denied me, I did not know when I remove my shoes and was walking bare foot on top of my well ironed suit, untill someone saw me and ask me why am I walking bare footed after dressing fine like this. That's when I remembered that something is really wrong. Is not funny untill you experience it.
Posted: at 12-09-2020 05:12 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming