My girl friend cheated on me trice. (Page 5)

Date: 08-10-2010 2:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: williams
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16
- princedafe at 9-10-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
And u are still with her
Nawa

Wat a senseless post
Posted: at 9-10-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 9-10-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
You asking for HELP? Guy, you have been helped. . .

Posted: at 9-10-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 9-10-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Abi?

Posted: at 9-10-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princedafe at 9-10-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)

POster  @

Tis senseless post should end now

We have given u 5 pages of advice and that is not enough for u

Abeg do wetin u wan do

na your wahala
(but know tis if  any girll say 3times she actually means 6times)
Posted: at 9-10-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 9-10-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  9-10-2010 11:29 AM
And u are still with her
Nawa

Wat a senseless post
Why prince Why?
Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-10-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Do you think u'll get the answer to that?

Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- williams_utd at 9-10-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Taxn u guy 4 ur contribution.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 9-10-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams_utd on  9-10-2010 03:27 PM

guy are satisfy with there advice .... b/cos i have not seen any good advice here .....
Posted: at 9-10-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams_utd at 9-10-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  9-10-2010 03:39 PM

guy are satisfy with there advice .... b/cos i have not seen any good advice here .....
What is ur own sugestion hmm?
Posted: at 9-10-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 9-10-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
You have been HELPed you didn't know. . .

The GIRL told you she has cheated on Trice!. . . isn't that a HELP.

Guy, she made up her mind before come to tell you. . . in here MIND is either you stay or LEAVE.

SO, is up to you to decide weather to LEAVE or STAY.

Stop running around NAKED in a burning bush! . .  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-10-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- williams_utd at 10-10-2010 03:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  9-10-2010 07:36 PM
You have been HELPed you didn't know. . .

The GIRL told you she has cheated on Trice!. . . isn't that a HELP.

Guy, she made up her mind before come to tell you. . . in here MIND is either you stay or LEAVE.

SO, is up to you to decide weather to LEAVE or STAY.

Stop running around NAKED in a burning bush! . .  Cheesy Cheesy
Tanx i got u nw.
Posted: at 10-10-2010 03:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- toyosidada at 10-10-2010 04:12 AM (13 years ago)
Just cause a person cheats on you does not mean they do not love you and since she told you, that must mean she loves you and wants to stop. If she wanted to continue cheating she would have never told you. So if you love her and you know she loves you back, Work it out!!!
Posted: at 10-10-2010 04:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams_utd at 10-10-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: toyosidada on 10-10-2010 04:12 AM
Just cause a person cheats on you does not mean they do not love you and since she told you, that must mean she loves you and wants to stop. If she wanted to continue cheating she would have never told you. So if you love her and you know she loves you back, Work it out!!!
but why cant keep herself 4 me alone,coz i did.
Posted: at 10-10-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 10-10-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Before u can eva forgive her u have to know d story

to find peace with ursef...so all these questions u hav go ask ur woman

if she reply dem all, take ur time and think if u can let it go and if she is

truly sorry maybe u can stay togeda, if u cant get it out of ur system

let her go.
Posted: at 10-10-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skip2D at 11-10-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
use her to play ping pong abi,
Posted: at 11-10-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- marcusyommy at 11-10-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
nobody is a saint, you better hold on to her, for the fact that she walk up to you and say such a thing, her conscience is cleared. so left to you
Posted: at 11-10-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 11-10-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: toyosidada on 10-10-2010 04:12 AM

LMAO. . . please!

Next  Grin

Posted: at 11-10-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mcena at 11-10-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
be sincere to yourself how many times did you cheat on her (its rare 4 guys not to cheat)? if less than 4 times dump her
Posted: at 11-10-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 11-10-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcena on 11-10-2010 03:40 PM
be sincere to yourself how many times did you cheat on her (its rare 4 guys not to cheat)? if less than 4 times dump her

Good thinking. . .  Grin

Posted: at 11-10-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 11-10-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams_utd on  9-10-2010 07:08 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on  9-10-2010 03:39 PM

What is ur own sugestion hmm?

buy koboko for her .... b/cos there every possibility that she will do it again ...

or u let me handle her ... just give me her phone no make i call her u hear?
Posted: at 11-10-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

4. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years