BBNAIJA 2020! Why I’m Staying Away From The Media – Disqualified Housemate, Erica

Date: 13-09-2020 1:01 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-09-2020 01:01 PM (3 years ago)

Disqualified Big Brother Naija housemate, Erica has given reason for staying away from social media and interviews.

Erica was disqualified last week Sunday after she was found guilty of flouting the house rules.

Since her exit, the actress had only been seen in a single interview with African Magic which is unlike other BBNaija housemates.

However, during a live Instagram session on Saturday, Erica explained that she was staying away from the media at the moment because she needed time out for herself.

Erica said: “I’m taking some time out at the moment to stay away and focus on myself.

“Look out for me, when I’m ready, I’ll come out with a bang but right now I’m taking some time out.

“I’m not ready for plenty ‘Shalaye’ at the moment.

“I’ll be back with a bang. I love and appreciate you all my supporters.”

Posted: at 13-09-2020 01:01 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 13-09-2020 05:18 PM (3 years ago)
Hmmm yes bitch you really need to stay out from social media cos I bet you go there you gonna be emotionally traumatized with what alot people are saying about you bitch.....Don't forget you got used and dump on a national TV screen....You sound more like a phyuking wh*re...not me saying,folks saying it Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-09-2020 05:18 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 13-09-2020 08:32 PM (3 years ago)
how are u staying off the media, when u came a while ago to beg for supporters ... madam abeg go sleep

Posted: at 13-09-2020 08:32 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero