NA BY 'FORCE'?

Date: 08-10-2010 3:08 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Bissy
[1] 2 3 4
- at 8-10-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
I NO SABI WHERE DEM WRITE AM SAY U HAVE TO ENGAGE IN ONE OR ALL OF THESE...(DRINK ALCOHOL, SMOKE 'EVERYTHING SMOKABLE' AND 'CHASE' WOMEN)  BEFORE YOU CAN BE TERMED..."A REAL MAN". I WAS WITH A FRIEND SOME DAYS BACK AT A BAR JUST RELAXING. HE ORDERED FOR BIG STOUT WHILE I REQUESTED FOR MALTINA. THIS GUY COME BEGIN 'PREACH' FOR ME SAY...'NA MARY SLESSOR STOPPED THE KILLING OF TWINS IN OLD NIGERIA'...(figurative). I TELL AM TO LEAVE STORY, NA MY LIFE & CHOICE, I MUSTN'T DRINK OR SMOKE OR 'CHASE' WOMEN AROUND TO BE "HARD". I DEY HARD LIKE THIS...MUST I?

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 8-10-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Who u dey ask, eh?

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 8-10-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
No my brother,you must not.Please keep it up.I cant stand men who drink or smoke ,nor chase women like dogs.But its a free world.If tht's the kind of life you choose ,just be proud and happy.And be yourself.Its a free though.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 8-10-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
It's a normal thing as a man its either u drink.smoke or chase woman unless ur a pastor in this present days it's very rear to see a young guy who doen't partake in any of the above thats why i said it's normal
Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 8-10-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 8-10-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-10-2010 03:20 PM
It's a normal thing as a man its either u drink.smoke or chase woman unless ur a pastor in this present days it's very rear to see a young guy who doen't partake in any of the above thats why i said it's normal

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 8-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)

Hmmmn! odikwa egwu
Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 8-10-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)

Becos BEER na your WATER?? Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bissyboy at 8-10-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  8-10-2010 03:15 PM
Who u dey ask, eh?
BROS, NA YOU I DEY ASK OOOO. NO BE SAY I DEY CONDEMN PEOPLE WEY DEY DO AM. INFACT, MOST OF MY FRIENDS ENGAGE IN AT LEAST TWO OF THE SAID 'ACTIVITIES' BUT I DEY ALWAYS TELL THEM... "NO BE BY FORCE"
Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 8-10-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bissyboy on  8-10-2010 03:43 PM
Quote from: Michro on  8-10-2010 03:15 PM
Who u dey ask, eh?
BROS, NA YOU I DEY ASK OOOO. NO BE SAY I DEY CONDEMN PEOPLE WEY DEY DO AM. INFACT, MOST OF MY FRIENDS ENGAGE IN AT LEAST TWO OF THE SAID 'ACTIVITIES' BUT I DEY ALWAYS TELL THEM... "NO BE BY FORCE"

U suppose know wetin good for u. No mind wetin dem dey talk.
Me I no dey do any of them, na so dem dey condemn me. But I no send them.

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 8-10-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
If all the ladies wey dey here fit talk true for once he get any of una BF wey no dey do any of the above listed here?DP see it's better for a man to been drink beer rather than be going after anything underskirt.....
Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bissyboy at 8-10-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
THAT'S UR PERSONAL OPINION AND SOME MEN'S BELIEF...I DEY HEAR AM WELL...WELL
Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotguy77 at 8-10-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Its a free world, choose what you like
Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 8-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-10-2010 03:49 PM
If all the ladies wey dey here fit talk true for once he get any of una BF wey no dey do any of the above listed here?DP see it's better for a man to been drink beer rather than be going after anything underskirt.....

Even if u may not belive it,my guy doesn't do anything from all things!
I'm serious!

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 8-10-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-10-2010 03:53 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on  8-10-2010 03:49 PM

I'm serious!
He no dey womanize na im he dey date u?

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 8-10-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
What she said is possible and for u it seems u dont understand the word womanizer here.....it simply means someone that doesn't keep his eyes off anything underskirt kaji kwo malam?
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 8-10-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  8-10-2010 03:59 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-10-2010 03:53 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on  8-10-2010 03:49 PM

I'm serious!
He no dey womanize na im he dey date u?

I'm not interested in his past!
It matters the time with me,and in this time he didn't do it!

Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-10-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
U get a betta change bein ursef then to copy odas

behaviour.... when u no wan drink,smoke or b womanizer u no do am, simple!
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 8-10-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
No be By Force oo Brotha

Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeffrey4u at 8-10-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bissyboy on  8-10-2010 03:08 PM
I NO SABI WHERE DEM WRITE AM SAY U HAVE TO ENGAGE IN ONE OR ALL OF THESE...(DRINK ALCOHOL, SMOKE 'EVERYTHING SMOKABLE' AND 'CHASE' WOMEN)  BEFORE YOU CAN BE TERMED..."A REAL MAN". I WAS WITH A FRIEND SOME DAYS BACK AT A BAR JUST RELAXING. HE ORDERED FOR BIG STOUT WHILE I REQUESTED FOR MALTINA. THIS GUY COME BEGIN 'PREACH' FOR ME SAY...'NA MARY SLESSOR STOPPED THE KILLING OF TWINS IN OLD NIGERIA'...(figurative). I TELL AM TO LEAVE STORY, NA MY LIFE & CHOICE, I MUSTN'T DRINK OR SMOKE OR 'CHASE' WOMEN AROUND TO BE "HARD". I DEY HARD LIKE THIS...MUST I?

ebe ur own life
delete them from ur mind n be who u wanna be
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4