BBNAIJA LOCKDOWN! Prince Evicted From The Big Brother House

Date: 13-09-2020 7:59 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-09-2020 07:59 PM (3 years ago)

Following this week’s round of voting, Prince has been evicted from the Big Brother, BBNaija, 2020 ‘Lockdown’ reality tv show.

Moments ago, Big Brother Naija anchor, Ebuka announced housemate, Prince as the next to be evicted from the Big Brother house.

He was up for eviction this week alongside Dorathy, Kiddwaya and Ozo.

Prince had earlier expressed fear over his stay in the Lockdown house. When asked how he feels to be nominated, Prince said he has mixed emotions about eviction on Sunday.

According to him, he might be evicted on Sunday because he is up against strong contenders.He, however, noted that he is hopeful of escaping the eviction and being in semi-finals.

“I’m doing good and glad that I won a juicy task which relieved the pain from the nominations. “Although I have mixed moods about Sunday’s eviction, I’m hopeful of surviving the eviction,” he said.

Watch video below....

Posted: at 13-09-2020 07:59 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 13-09-2020 08:21 PM (3 years ago)
oh no!!!! the house will miss their hair dresser oo Cry

Posted: at 13-09-2020 08:21 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero