Oduduwa Republic: Yorubas Protest In London Demanding For An Oduduwa Republic

Date: 13-09-2020 10:56 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 13-09-2020 10:56 PM (3 years ago)

"We are tired of one Nigeria, our lives are no longer safe, in our farm land we are being killed by herdsmen and if we protest the killings, Nigeria police, DSS and Army will come after us.

We want Oduduwa Nation, we want country we can farm Peacefully without being killed. We want Oduduwa, support our call for our free Nation.

One would have though it would be more ideal for them to come to Nigeria to protest.

Posted: at 13-09-2020 10:56 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SamNavy at 13-09-2020 10:59 PM (3 years ago)
There is problem in Nigeria
Posted: at 13-09-2020 10:59 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- taypetdun at 13-09-2020 11:29 PM (3 years ago)
This is why ABURI ACCORD (Ghana) should be implemented, Gowon tell Nigerians the actual truth about the Aburi Accord
Posted: at 13-09-2020 11:29 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 14-09-2020 12:13 AM (3 years ago)
Ridiculous!!!!
Posted: at 14-09-2020 12:13 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- GOC1990 at 14-09-2020 01:34 AM (3 years ago)
THIS IS NOT TIME FOR ABURI ANY MORE, IT HAVE BEEN LONG AWAITED TO IMPLIMENT THE THREE (R.R.R).

THIS GANG OF CRIMINAL ARMY AND (GENERALS) OF THE ZOO, THAT KILLED OUR OWN PEOPLE, IN OUR OWN LAND.

ODUDUWA REPUBLIC, WE THE (I.P.O.B) BIAFRA, ARE IN FULL SUPPORT OF YOUR OLD COUNTRY NATION.

LETS FIGHT THE COMMON ENEMY (FULANI) BACK TO THEIR COUNTRY OF ORIGIN. FULANIS JANJAWEED ARE NOT FROM THAT REGION.

THE FULANI CAME TO THAT REGION, WITH THE HELP EVIL JIHADIST USMAN DAN FOLDIO (1894)

THE FULANIS, CREATED IBO AND YORUBA JANJAWEEDS, WHOM THE USE, AS WILLING TOOLS, TO RULE OVER, THE WHOLE COUNTRY.

WE WILL BURIED OUR IBO JANJAWEEDS ALIVE, AS PART OF THE HISTORY, TO END THEIR EVIL ARTS AND ACTS.

ALL HAIL BIAFRA AND ALL HAIL ODUDUWA.
Posted: at 14-09-2020 01:34 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 14-09-2020 03:48 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: SamNavy on 13-09-2020 10:59 PM
There is problem in Nigeria
WHICH PROBLEM.  FORGET THIS ONCE.
THEIR ARE SLAVES TO HAUSA'S.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
SAI BABA UNTIL 600+600 YEARS.
Posted: at 14-09-2020 03:48 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 14-09-2020 08:12 AM (3 years ago)
So these people are protesting in London for Nigeria ?abi something dey wrong with these people ni,why not go to Nigeria to protest na work these ones no get jare.dem no serious
Posted: at 14-09-2020 08:12 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baaleagbe at 14-09-2020 08:53 AM (3 years ago)
Civil war is loading.
Posted: at 14-09-2020 08:53 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Michealshegzy at 14-09-2020 12:03 PM (3 years ago)
Revolutionary investment platform in making great profit within a short period of time..

Herosphere is a global lnvestment management firm that provides a wide range of financial services to a substantial and diversified client base that includes interests across foreign exchange,crypto(BTC , ETH) trading, transportation..
We believe in the creation of multiple income streams for sustainable wealth

100% Tested and trusted. Join today and start making money to your account.
You can also interact with admin on the support mail available 24hrs..

Posted: at 14-09-2020 12:03 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Lisabi at 14-09-2020 12:06 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 14-09-2020 08:12 AM
So these people are protesting in London for Nigeria ?abi something dey wrong with these people ni,why not go to Nigeria to protest na work these ones no get jare.dem no serious
IGNORANT KILL YOU. YORUBA'S IN DIASPORA ARE MORE POWERFUL THAN YORUBA'S IN LOCATION F9. BORROW SENSE
Posted: at 14-09-2020 12:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
IGNORANT KILL YOU. YORUBA'S IN DIASPORA ARE MORE POWERFUL THAN YORUBA'S IN LOCATION F9. BORROW SENSE
- kacylee at 14-09-2020 12:06 PM (3 years ago)
go home and do this protest

Posted: at 14-09-2020 12:06 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lisabi at 14-09-2020 12:08 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 14-09-2020 12:06 PM
go home and do this protest
OPONU, ODE
Posted: at 14-09-2020 12:08 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 14-09-2020 03:04 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Lisabi on 14-09-2020 12:06 PM
I like you,because you are an idiot!!!
Posted: at 14-09-2020 03:04 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac