BBNaija 2020: Nengi Expresses Displeasure To Kiddwaya's Eviction, He Should Stay Till Final Day

Date: 14-09-2020 7:32 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 14-09-2020 07:32 AM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija housemate, Nengi has expressed shock that Kiddwaya did not make the top final five housemates.

Nengi, reacting to Kiddwaya’s eviction said the billionaire’s son sold himself in the show, and she felt he had a guaranteed spot in final.

Nengi said this during a conversation with other housemates on Sunday night after Kiddwaya’s eviction.

Nengi said:
“I was shocked by Kiddwaya’s eviction. He didn’t see it coming.

“I also didn’t see it because I thought he would stay till the final.

“ He sold himself while in the show and I felt that was a guaranteed stay for him.”

She, however, added that Kiddwaya would do well outside because of his talents.

Posted: at 14-09-2020 07:32 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Fedchara at 14-09-2020 08:07 AM (3 years ago)
Do well outside? he has been doing well since he was born, his father is a multi billionaire than can gift his son 100M
Posted: at 14-09-2020 08:07 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 14-09-2020 12:05 PM (3 years ago)
madam u can get urself evicted and go meet him

Posted: at 14-09-2020 12:05 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero