Video: Watch Kanye West As He Urinates On Grammy Award

Date: 16-09-2020 7:50 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 16-09-2020 07:50 PM (3 years ago)

American rapper, Kanye West has shared a video of himself seemingly peeing on his Grammy award, after placing it in the toilet bowl.

Kanye is known to be bipolar and frequently goes on various Twitter tirade episodes.
he rapper, who has taking to Twitter in the last few days to hit out at the record industry, shared the video, and added:

“Trust me, I won’t stop.”
Watch the video below;
This is coming after Kanye put record label Universal on blast, alleging he had signed over 10 contracts with the label and that they had tried to “bury him alive.”

He also put a call out to nemesis Taylor Swift, asking for her support as he tries to obtain his masters.

“Bono can I get a retweet Love you Paul can I get a retweet love you Drake Kendrick even Taylor We need you right noooooow,” he shared.

Taylor famously was not allowed to buy back her masters from Big Machine Records before they sold the company to Scooter Braun.

In a another tweet he added:

“When you sign a music deal you sign away your rights. Without the masters you can’t do anything with your own music.

“Someone else controls where it’s played and when it’s played. Artists have nothing accept the fame, touring and merch.”
    “The artist deserve to own our masters … artist are starving without tours … Ima go get our masters … for all artist … pray for me.”

He also hinted that music studios need to be wary of wife Kim Kardashian as he suggested Kim was his lawyer.

Posted: at 16-09-2020 07:50 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Boi2Man at 17-09-2020 12:00 AM (3 years ago)
So na common type of toilet bowl you even get was thinking something like or close to gold toilet
Posted: at 17-09-2020 12:00 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-09-2020 01:10 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 17-09-2020 12:00 AM
So na common type of toilet bowl you even get was thinking something like or close to gold toilet

Na Naija man dey waste money on such silly things
Posted: at 17-09-2020 01:10 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 17-09-2020 09:28 AM (3 years ago)
this guy is really sick

Posted: at 17-09-2020 09:28 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero