"I Have The Name Of The Man That Poisoned Dora Akunyili" - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot

Date: 18-09-2020 12:24 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 18-09-2020 12:24 AM (3 years ago)

The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, has revealed that the former Director General of the National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC), late Prof. Dora Nkem Akunyili died from poisoning.

Nnamdi Kanu revealed this during a Facebook live broadcast on Wednesday, September 16.

According to him, the former minister of information, who was 59 years old, was poisoned by an Igbo family. Kanu withheld any other information on his allegations, promising to release more details about it later.

"I have the name of the man that poisoned Dora Akunyili, he's an Igbo man, he wants to be become president, And they (Fulani's) told him to poison her and he did, soon I will review his name to you", Nnamdi kanu said.

Recall that Mrs Akunyili died at an Indian Hospital on June 11, 2014. She was said to have been suffering from uterine cancer. Mrs Dora reportedly developed complications and died.

Posted: at 18-09-2020 12:24 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Patode at 18-09-2020 01:57 AM (3 years ago)
Nnamdi Kanu just wants to see his name in prints. It is not easy to fight to remain relevant. If he wants to shoot, he should shoot and don't talk.
Posted: at 18-09-2020 01:57 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- mgiwa6 at 18-09-2020 03:24 AM (3 years ago)
But autopsy should have detected poison of it was done!
Posted: at 18-09-2020 03:24 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 18-09-2020 09:42 AM (3 years ago)
This man is just fooling around.
Your mumu don do abeg.
Is it by force to be relevant??
mtcheeeeew
Posted: at 18-09-2020 09:42 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 18-09-2020 07:35 PM (3 years ago)
It just tells me that he doesn't know what he wants.
If anybody will want Dora Akunyilli dead would have been when she was in NAFDAC. Anambra people hated her because of her resolution to clean out fake drugs, and not when she was minister of information.
So please I suggest you cook up another cogent story.
Posted: at 18-09-2020 07:35 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- busa04 at 18-09-2020 08:36 PM (3 years ago)
Ngige once said that, not all the things said by a foolish man are nonsense. Those of you who are quick to condemn people should watch out.
Posted: at 18-09-2020 08:36 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming