"Why I Don't Joke With My Sex Toys" - Actress, Nkechi Blessing

Date: 19-09-2020 8:32 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 19-09-2020 08:32 PM (3 years ago)

Nkechi Blessing has revealed she doesn't joke with her s.e.x toys and that is because they are very important to her.

She made the revelation in a chat with Inside Nollywood on why she supports Laycon and the backlash she's getting from supporting him.

She then revealed if she ever had the opportunity of going into Big Brother House, she would be going with loads of s.e.x toys.

“I have a strong conviction that Laycon is the man because of his intelligence and talent, not his physical look. I am sure that is what drew most people to him. If the opportunity presents itself, I’ll partake in the reality show. But I’ll never have s.e.x in the House. Never! I will rather go in there with numerous sex toys. I don’t joke with my toys. I will use them instead of having s/e/x on TV. But not that those having s.e.x (on television) are bad, I am only speaking for myself.”

On the backlashes she’s been getting for supporting Laycon and not a female housemate, Nkechi said she’s not perturbed.

“I am not a feminist. I have a mind of my own. Women supporting women is what we have been clamouring for and I have been doing that all my life. So, what is bad in supporting a man? I can’t support all the housemates at once. This is a game and it has nothing to do with my personal life,” she stated.

Posted: at 19-09-2020 08:32 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 20-09-2020 08:55 AM (3 years ago)
Go park rough somewhere....Olosho Bourdillon
Posted: at 20-09-2020 08:55 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 20-09-2020 11:20 AM (3 years ago)
U 4 dey feed your sex toy and bath it .Wetn concern man wey carry long stick inside ur sex toy .Ashawo bus stop
Posted: at 20-09-2020 11:20 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac