Sodom and Gomorrah (Page 2)

Date: 09-10-2010 7:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- Franklyne at 10-10-2010 02:25 AM (13 years ago)
This is a product of infiltration of western culture into Nigeria.We copy from the rich countries of the world without having a system in place to deal with the  health implications of such a reckless life.There is a price tag to such activity in a country ,where nothing is regulated and the larger population are ignorant of so may things that can endanger their health.Going there is addictive,which effect psychological well-being of people,and a shot with those girls could result to phyisiological probem.Nigeria! where is our moral values?where is our religious values,Strip club is a slap on our values,though all the ills going on in the country are  product of soical ills(e.g ,unemployment) created by the insensible and corrupt government.We should all go on our knees and pray for the country and again voice out our dislike of the system,besides, use our vote to make sure that all those who  created the corrupt system are stopped from getting back to power.
Young Jonathan and his VC should be giving the opportunty to deliever the desired change.God Bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-10-2010 02:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Imarhia at 10-10-2010 04:01 AM (13 years ago)
I think that the government  should help them because majurity of them are out of fostration their home background is hopeless , i remeber when i call one at Ibadan i ask her why are u prostituting? she said that she is the only one surviving her family in Benin City she also said they have no father she is the first doughter she is the one paying her younger's one school fees , i am talking from expirence please i beg the government to help them .thanks Kiss http://
Posted: at 10-10-2010 04:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- toyosidada at 10-10-2010 04:10 AM (13 years ago)
NAWA OOOOO!!! so this is what is going on in Naija!
Posted: at 10-10-2010 04:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skipo4u at 10-10-2010 05:00 AM (13 years ago)
This is real Sodom and Gomorah
Posted: at 10-10-2010 05:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 10-10-2010 07:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ucynice on  9-10-2010 11:18 PM
Good life is all ablout having this ladies once in a weekend,

sorri ur life dun get K-leg
Posted: at 10-10-2010 07:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austineok at 10-10-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on 10-10-2010 05:00 AM
This is real Sodom and Gomorah
well Said bro
Posted: at 10-10-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 10-10-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
Una never even see anything sef. This one sef small

Posted: at 10-10-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Danidgr8 at 10-10-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
Life sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet,bt AIDS is real.
Posted: at 10-10-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donaldagbata at 10-10-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
make una see the potCALLING THE KETTLE BLACKTHOSE POINTING ACCUSING FINGERS ARE THE WORST ,IMAGINE WHAT THEY WILL BE DOING BEHINDE CLOSED DOORS.
Posted: at 10-10-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- exever100 at 10-10-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
NOT A NEWS
Posted: at 10-10-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 10-10-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
this is senseless to me , but Mr senseless did admit it, I dont know why.  One day day they will come to church as a holy sister looking for a pastor to disgrace . God have mercy for pastors, some still go to church on sunday morming Huh?
Posted: at 10-10-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 10-10-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
It's her choice so be it
Posted: at 10-10-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mankind09 at 10-10-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
yah dat is good business,sodom and gomorrah i will like to invite u to my house and enjoy our selves. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-10-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 10-10-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 10-10-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abanbeekah at 10-10-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
This is a shame and think it is all happening b'cos our leaders are too corrupy and dont care about us......we need to open our eyes and think well before we elect our leaders.....sharlom......peace.
Posted: at 10-10-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 10-10-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Champaineeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 10-10-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Aisha2010 at 10-10-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
life is all about choices,so what ever you in life is the choice u ve made,so that might be there own choice
Posted: at 10-10-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 10-10-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Aisha2010 on 10-10-2010 02:47 PM
life is all about choices,so what ever you in life is the choice u ve made,so that might be there own choice

Yes Champaineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 10-10-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 10-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa o...

Posted: at 10-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 10-10-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Na their life dem dey live na!

Posted: at 10-10-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10