I Only Want To Be Like My Father – Ozo Replies Kiddwaya’s Shade

Date: 22-09-2020 7:16 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 22-09-2020 07:16 PM (3 years ago)

Newly evicted Big Brother Naija housemate, Ozo has reacted to Kiddwaya’s statement during an interview last week.
Kiddwaya, during an interview session, noted that he has no feelings for Nengi and he doesn’t understand why Ozo feels threatened.

According to Kiddwaya, Ozo always felt pained whenever he sees him with Nengi, and he feels that’s one of the reasons why he nominated him for eviction.

Kiddwaya then mentioned that whenever Ozo looks at him, all he sees is the man he wants to be, and this makes Ozo envious and threatened by his presence in the house.

Newly evicted Big Brother Naija housemate, Ozo has reacted to Kiddwaya’s statement during an interview last week.

Kiddwaya and Ozo

Kiddwaya, during an interview session, noted that he has no feelings for Nengi and he doesn’t understand why Ozo feels threatened.

According to Kiddwaya, Ozo always felt pained whenever he sees him with Nengi, and he feels that’s one of the reasons why he nominated him for eviction.

Kiddwaya then mentioned that whenever Ozo looks at him, all he sees is the man he wants to be, and this makes Ozo envious and threatened by his presence in the house.

In an interview today, a BeatFM OAP said; “Kidwaya had an interview with BeatFM where he said He’s the man you want to be. What do you have to say about this?”

Ozo replied;
“If only u watched the show, you will know that the one person I want to be like is my father.“

Posted: at 22-09-2020 07:16 PM (3 years ago) | Hero