Your Money Belong To You and Your Wife, Your Wife's Money Is Hers Alone - Omokri To Husband

Date: 23-09-2020 5:47 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 23-09-2020 05:47 AM (3 years ago)

Reno Omokri has said a husband has no business spending the money his wife makes.
He wrote on Instagram:
‘Dear husband, Your money is meant for you, your wife and your children to spend.
“But your wife’s money is not meant for you to spend.
“Don’t even think of it. Don’t make plans for it. Pretend it doesn’t even exists. Never eye her money. Leave it for her and the children. Make your own!

“Men who put their eyes on their wives monies hardly progress. It is against nature and good judgment. Yes, two shall become one. But you are the head of the family. A head is designed to carry weight, and not just to Lord it about. Carry the weight!”

Posted: at 23-09-2020 05:47 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 23-09-2020 06:30 AM (3 years ago)
So you mean even if a man needs a financial assistance he shouldn't ask his wife cos he is the head of the family??
Posted: at 23-09-2020 06:30 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 23-09-2020 08:29 AM (3 years ago)
This Man is just talking thrash everyday just to appear on social media.
Posted: at 23-09-2020 08:29 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 23-09-2020 08:51 AM (3 years ago)
for once i agree with u

Posted: at 23-09-2020 08:51 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Davidchibu at 23-09-2020 09:42 AM (3 years ago)
You are very stupid. Na only you go dey do that one.
Posted: at 23-09-2020 09:42 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 23-09-2020 02:37 PM (3 years ago)
Cheap talks like this is what makes a lot of people get married and after 6months it packs up. Marriage is not a competition, a man should perform his responsibilities effectively and love his wife unconditionally. A woman should honor and submit herself and all she has to her husband. I pity those that take Reno as their role model sha.
Posted: at 23-09-2020 02:37 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- jimmy926 at 23-09-2020 02:55 PM (3 years ago)
WHAT HAPPENED TO GENDER EQUALITY EH?
Posted: at 23-09-2020 02:55 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- randallstr at 23-09-2020 03:46 PM (3 years ago)
That's a law of nature particularly.. Woman money na her own, only if it please her to give it out to her husband.

Tongue Cry
My man, We are the responsibility of woman.

Posted: at 23-09-2020 03:46 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- sanababa at 23-09-2020 05:45 PM (3 years ago)
u no get sense which kind rubbish talk u dry yarn so Abeg shift
Posted: at 23-09-2020 05:45 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie