Nigeria Lady Laments After She Was Slammed By Boyfriend For Withdrawing N60k From His Account

Date: 23-09-2020 6:35 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 23-09-2020 06:35 AM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian lady is disappointed at his boyfriend after he slammed her for withdrawing N60k from his account without his permission.
In a now viral WhatsApp conversation leaked on social media, Esther who has access to her apparently wealthy boyfriend’s ATM card, withdraw N60,000 and didn’t bother telling him until he found out himself a day later.

Angry, the boyfriend asked her never to withdraw money from his account without seeking his permission.

Enraged by her boyfriend’s proclamation and decree, she flared up, telling him she’s entitled to withdraw money from his account anytime any day without his permission so far as she spreads her legs for him and remains his girlfriend.
Sickened by her level of entitlement, the boyfriend simply told her he won’t be nice and calm to her when next she tries such with him, adding that the act she exhibited is an act of stealing.

Go through their leaked WhatsApp conversation below;

Posted: at 23-09-2020 06:35 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 23-09-2020 07:32 AM (3 years ago)
Men some dude can be so stupid cos of woman...Can't you see the idiot u call your girlfriend is a greedy low life bitch..she is just there for your money doesn't even care about your feelings... withdrawing money from ur bf account without his permission is stealing no matter how you try to paint the issue,even if he is ur husband
Break up with with the idiot,and get your your self a decent girl who can manage your resources.
Posted: at 23-09-2020 07:32 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vigrodeep at 23-09-2020 09:19 AM (3 years ago)
Nawa o, they are both wrong sha, The money isnt your sis, and oga, thought shes your girlfriend, jazzidisciples zlele

Make we hear word for this xola moya wami wey we dey abeg
Posted: at 23-09-2020 09:19 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Davidchibu at 23-09-2020 09:39 AM (3 years ago)
To put in short. Women are parasites. Well most of them.
Posted: at 23-09-2020 09:39 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- tonyigho at 23-09-2020 09:50 AM (3 years ago)
The girl is a very greedy girl and with the way she is talking, you will know that she is there for the money and the guy is also stupid to disclosed is pin number to her.
Posted: at 23-09-2020 09:50 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patode at 23-09-2020 01:23 PM (3 years ago)
He should contact his bank and cancel the card.
Posted: at 23-09-2020 01:23 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 23-09-2020 01:43 PM (3 years ago)
yeye girl
Posted: at 23-09-2020 01:43 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- jimmy926 at 23-09-2020 02:56 PM (3 years ago)
NAIJA WOMEN AND SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT
Posted: at 23-09-2020 02:56 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- taye47 at 23-09-2020 09:18 PM (3 years ago)
The guy is stupid first of all bcus of wet honeypot you gave your card and pin number to a low class bitch or ashewo girl for what. She is not a good girl her mentality is phyuk as hell not wifey material she already told you that 1000s of men will do it therefore my guy pick race. 
Posted: at 23-09-2020 09:18 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- taye47 at 23-09-2020 09:19 PM (3 years ago)
The guy is stupid first of all bcus of wet honeypot you gave your card and pin number to a low class bitch or ashewo girl for what. She is not a good girl her mentality is phyuk as hell not wifey material she already told you that 1000s of men will do it therefore my guy pick race.  
Posted: at 23-09-2020 09:19 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- sir3pu at 4-10-2021 04:38 AM (2 years ago)
some ladies lacks manner sha, she knows the guy has more than that and she even politely get the money from the guy with respect and not the way she did... just music is better than some girls and that's why football and sport is better than some relationship... for me, i can't take this nonsense
Posted: at 4-10-2021 04:38 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie