"Name One Moral Lesson You Have Learnt From Big Brother Naija" - Reno Omokri Attacks Nigerians

Date: 23-09-2020 8:12 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 23-09-2020 08:12 AM (3 years ago)

Reno Omokri, a former aide to ex-President Goodluck Jonathan has taken to his Instagram page to once again tackle Nigerians who are addicted to the reality TV show, Big Brother Naija.

In a post shared social media, Reno challenged viewers of the show to enumerate the moral lessons they have learnt while watching the show.

His post reads

''You use your profile to campaign for your #BBNaija housemate. You even wear their branded T-Shirt and hold watch parties. Wrong focus. If you had put in this same effort towards selling a product, or promoting your business, you could have been a millionaire example of sell to excel by now!

Name one moral lesson you have learnt from Big Brother? Cite one example of how it has affected your personal development. ?Fuel and electric prices were raised, and the Naira was devalued, while you were distracted by BBNaija.

By the time BBN is over, and you are back to reality, you will realise that your sanity has been affected by the vanity you followed with clarity!?''

Posted: at 23-09-2020 08:12 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- vigrodeep at 23-09-2020 09:21 AM (3 years ago)
Oga Goan sit down!!! just those amapiano songs they play is a vibe jare
Posted: at 23-09-2020 09:21 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Henrybobo at 23-09-2020 10:49 AM (3 years ago)
no mind them.. instead of those organizes to settle down and use the money and create a great talent show similar to Americas got talent which would be more entertaining and helpful and they would also make their money from it to..
Posted: at 23-09-2020 10:49 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 23-09-2020 03:33 PM (3 years ago)
u can learn how to co-habit with individuals of diverse characters in a confined space. You can learn from Laycon,how to (not) react to domestic abuse. You can learn from Dorathy how to be a very sensible person. Ode...old man that wont rest,always trying to trend.

Posted: at 23-09-2020 03:33 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikpotokin at 23-09-2020 03:49 PM (3 years ago)
Nigeria is a country in shambles
Posted: at 23-09-2020 03:49 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac