Nigerians React As 15-Year-Old Girl Posts Video Of Herself Smoking Weed

Date: 25-09-2020 1:13 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 25-09-2020 01:13 PM (3 years ago)

A 15-year-old girl has caused social media outrage, after sharing a viral video of herself smoking online.

“She’s 15” is trending on Twitter after a girl was filmed smoking and the video was shared online.

However, according to reports online, the young girl has already deleted the video and has also deactivated her Twitter account due to backlash.

Meanwhile, there has been an only debate by social media users, as internet users blame the girl’s parents for her bad behavior, while others defended her.

Watch  video;

See comments;

[html]
- dopygenius at 25-09-2020 01:19 PM (3 years ago)
Wetin concern me,is her life...check you will also see she have various types of sex toys....Which parents are you talking about,you think say children of these days dey hear wetin thier Parents dey talk....and some parents too live in Oblivion with thier children...
Posted: at 25-09-2020 01:19 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 25-09-2020 05:29 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 25-09-2020 01:19 PM
Wetin concern me,is her life...check you will see she also various have types of sex toys....Which parents are you talking about,you think say children of these days dey hear wetin thier Parents dey talk....and some parents too live in Oblivion with thier children...
  GBAM!!! YOU DON TALK AM FINISH. VERY SOON, SHE WILL START STAELING TO BY DRUGS OR WHERE THERE IS NOTHING TO STEAL, SHE BEGINS TO ENGAGE IN PROSTITUTION
Posted: at 25-09-2020 05:29 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac