Lady Exclusively Narrates How She Was Kidnapped With Her Firends By SARS To Unknown Location

Date: 26-09-2020 7:51 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 26-09-2020 07:51 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian lady has told a scary story of how members of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad, SARS, “kidnapped” her and her friends to an unknown location.

The lady identified with the Twitter username @itsLamLam shared her scary experience in the hands of SARS on her page today, September 26.

According to her, she was with her friends; Lamide and Bizzle when a vehicle suddenly blocked their way and whisked them away.

The lady said she mistook the seven men who wore black outfits and wielded “heavy guns” for armed robbers until she heard them talking about implicating them with drugs and spraying teargas on them.

After trying to get them talk proved abortive, she said her male friend Bizzle jumped out and created a scene screaming “where are you taking my sisters to?”

However, when Bizzle created a scene that attracted passersby and other uniform men to the scene, they freed them and a police officer told them that they should thank God for being lucky.

Read the full story below;

Posted: at 26-09-2020 07:51 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 26-09-2020 09:41 PM (3 years ago)
Olosho shut up ur mouth,it was the way you dress seductively like a lose okpo that attracted the armed bandits to you and your okpo Friend..Next time dress like a responsible girl and see if you will arouse any unnecessary predicament....idiot
Posted: at 26-09-2020 09:41 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-09-2020 01:11 AM (3 years ago)
Welcome to Nigeria
Posted: at 27-09-2020 01:11 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- vicky987 at 27-09-2020 07:02 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 26-09-2020 09:41 PM
Olosho shut up ur mouth,it was the way you dress seductively like a lose okpo that attracted the armed bandits to you and your okpo Friend..Next time dress like a responsible girl and see if you will arouse any unnecessary predicament....idiot
mumu comment. You're of the reasons Nigeria is almost collapsing. Idiots everywhere you look.
Posted: at 27-09-2020 07:02 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 27-09-2020 08:56 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 27-09-2020 08:56 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 27-09-2020 01:28 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: vicky987 on 27-09-2020 07:02 AM
mumu comment. You're of the reasons Nigeria is almost collapsing. Idiots everywhere you look.
Now may Ogun and ayelala condemn your kidney that you will see no one to donate for u
May Satan phyuk ur useless honeypot spiritually and make you barren for the rest of your life... Harlot
Posted: at 27-09-2020 01:28 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac