I'm Not Trying To Bleach! Ini Edo Cries Out Over The Condition Of Her Face On Instagram

Date: 27-09-2020 7:48 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 27-09-2020 07:48 PM (3 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Ini Edo has sparked speculations of her bleaching after being seen all over in different complexions.
Some say she’s already a customer of Dencia whose Whitenecious cream has become an euphemism for bleaching.
The actress who has been known for her dark bold complexion took to her Instagram page to share the above picture and captioned it with:
I am not trying to bleach!!
I really really love my #Brownsugar.
This is skin care product gone bad! What can I do? I am currently on set and it’s quite embarrassing especially because it looks like eczema
I need to fix this. I will keep you posted

Posted: at 27-09-2020 07:48 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 27-09-2020 08:18 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 27-09-2020 08:18 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SamNavy at 27-09-2020 08:56 PM (3 years ago)
Too much of make up
Excess of everything is bad
Make up is too much
Posted: at 27-09-2020 08:56 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 27-09-2020 10:02 PM (3 years ago)
Lol una no well, that what u get from using fake stuff!!!
Posted: at 27-09-2020 10:02 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 28-09-2020 06:08 AM (3 years ago)
OF COURSE, IT IS OBVIOUS SHE TRIED TO USE BLEACHING CREAM BECAUSE SHE USED TO BE A VERY DARK GIRL IN COMPLEXION. UNFORTUNATELY, SHE WAS FOOLED INTO BUYING FAKE PRODUCT. SHE NEED TO CONTACT DENCIA. SHE WILL HELP HER OUT.
Posted: at 28-09-2020 06:08 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nikkimee at 28-09-2020 09:29 AM (3 years ago)
Look at her face very ugly without makeup. You’re getting older that’s why your face is like that. Too much men , too much sperm . you can’t settle down... Your skin is next. Ashewo!
Posted: at 28-09-2020 09:29 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 28-09-2020 10:01 AM (3 years ago)
she has probably used the wrong concealer, primer, or too much of contaminated sp3rm  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 28-09-2020 10:01 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akupower at 28-09-2020 10:27 AM (3 years ago)
THis is bleaching gone wrong.
Your skin is used to a particular product, why did you change? You a naturally beautiful lady, why too much of make up.
I have always been proud of you for holding to your complexion, why using your body as a test case?
Posted: at 28-09-2020 10:27 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming