N5k That You Worked For Is Better Than Free N10M - Twitter User, Falilat Argues

Date: 29-09-2020 9:17 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 29-09-2020 09:17 PM (3 years ago)

Twitter user, Identified as Falitatt has taken to the micro-blogging app to air her thoughts about the best source of income one can have.

Falitatt advised her followers not to be deceived by monetary gifts from fans and well wishers, because it is not the best source of wealth.

According to her, money made through hardwork is way better than money received for free.
Stressing further, she said it is best to have N5000 that you worked for, than having N10million which you received from someone, for free.

“It’s best to have N5k that you worked for than having N10million for free”, she wrote.

See tweet;

Posted: at 29-09-2020 09:17 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 30-09-2020 04:18 AM (3 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll EyesRoll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-09-2020 04:18 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 30-09-2020 09:22 AM (3 years ago)
oga i disagreee ooo

Posted: at 30-09-2020 09:22 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero