Pretty Igbo Girl Goes Online to Search For Boyfriend For Herself And Her Endowed Friend

Date: 30-09-2020 11:28 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-09-2020 11:28 AM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian lady with the handle @adannanwaokolo on Twitter took to the platform to for boyfriends for herself and her friend.

In her tweet, the lady listed the qualities of the men that should submit their applications. One of the qualifications is for the intending boyfriend to reside on the Island in Lagos

The said lady tweeted

”Hello , my friend and I are in need of boyfriends. Spec : must be tall , dark, has a well paying job, good in bed , stays on the island (not ajah or lakowe), bearded, charming smile, good conversationalist from the ages of 25-30 kindly apply in my dm thanks and God bless.”

Adanna pointed out that she had to come out to place the advert because ”A closed mouth doesn’t get fed”

Twitter users have reacted, while some said she should first hers before looking for her friend. What do you think of this new style of boyfriend searching?

Posted: at 30-09-2020 11:28 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- taye47 at 30-09-2020 12:43 PM (3 years ago)
Bloody  lazy bitches go and work and get your own  money stop using yourselves as olosho both of you have  legs, hands and eyes ETC, anyway what are you going to put on the table apart from your stinking honeypots. the answer is phyuk ALL.
Posted: at 30-09-2020 12:43 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 30-09-2020 01:38 PM (3 years ago)
These ladies will be looking for creature that doesn't exist...
By the way poster, I'm still trying to see where that her "endowed friend" is sha..
Posted: at 30-09-2020 01:38 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 30-09-2020 02:53 PM (3 years ago)
OKAY..OH
I GO ASK BABA WHETHER THIS ONE GO BE SUITABLE. GO FIT PRODUCE.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-09-2020 02:53 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 30-09-2020 03:35 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 30-09-2020 01:38 PM
These ladies will be looking for creature that doesn't exist...
By the way poster, I'm still trying to see where that her "endowed friend" is sha..
The poster was on drugs
Posted: at 30-09-2020 03:35 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 30-09-2020 04:04 PM (3 years ago)
no worry my sons will put calabash for ur head soon
Posted: at 30-09-2020 04:04 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Henrybobo at 30-09-2020 06:31 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on 30-09-2020 02:53 PM
OKAY..OH
I GO ASK BABA WHETHER THIS ONE GO BE SUITABLE. GO FIT PRODUCE.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
hahahahah
Posted: at 30-09-2020 06:31 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sameola1 at 30-09-2020 07:14 PM (3 years ago)
Characteristics of non-living things! Una go see o
Posted: at 30-09-2020 07:14 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming