Disturbing Video Of 8-Year-Old girl Who Was Assaulted By Her "Guardian"

Date: 03-10-2020 3:42 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 3-10-2020 03:42 PM (3 years ago)

A disturbing video of an eight year old girl whose 'guardian' assaulted her has gone viral.

A social media user posted...

This very disturbing, was just standing in front of a shop and this woman passed us carrying a baby and a little girl carrying her luggage. Had to look the girl twice cause she looked messed up, her eye swollen, scars all over her body. We stoped the woman to question why the kid got such injuries, and she said "Na school teacher beat her like that”. Like really?!.
We asked the girl what happened and guess what?, she couldn’t talk(she’s scared of the madam). We asked madam to take us to the school make we meet the teacher, madam no gree. This happening right now in Lagos , we on our way to police station.

Watch the video below...

Posted: at 3-10-2020 03:42 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 3-10-2020 03:51 PM (3 years ago)
MAKE UNA BAPTIZE HER WITH SOME HOT SLAPS FIRST AND TAKE HER TO POLICE STATION. WICKED WOMAN. ENI IBI ERO BUS, IKA, INU BURUKU OGUN OSHI, ONYE ARURU ALA. MAKE UNA BEAT HER SHE GO TALK TRUE..CHAI.. WHY SOME PEOPLE WICKED LIKE THIS?
Posted: at 3-10-2020 03:51 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac