Femi Fani-Kayode Denies Physically Assaulting His Wife In A Released Video, (See Details)

Date: 03-10-2020 8:24 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 3-10-2020 08:24 PM (3 years ago)

Earlier today it was reported that former aviation minister, Femi Fani-Kayode see assualting his estranged wife, Precious in a released video but he debunks the video showing and rounding the internet.

This is his comment below:
A video which supposedly depicts me ABUSING my estranged wife.This is nothing but a propaganda video.There was NO physical abuse.I simply took the phone from her to stop her from recording me after catching her in bed with a married man days earlier.

I repeat there was NO physical abuse whatsoever and she had been insulting and subjecting everybody, including family members, staff and children, to PHYSICAL and VERBAL abuse the whole day. As usual, it was a nightmare!

My words in the video are self explanatory. I urge those thet watched it to listen to those words carefully. I told her that everyone wanted peace except for her and all she did was indulge in scandal after scandal. I have NEVER physically abused my estranged wife.

Posted: at 3-10-2020 08:24 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 3-10-2020 10:01 PM (3 years ago)
But how come,4 women walked into your life and left,are all of them supposed to have been at fault abi something is not adding up about you FFK?

Posted: at 3-10-2020 10:01 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 4-10-2020 01:52 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  3-10-2020 10:01 PM
But how come,4 women walked into your life and left,are all of them supposed to have been at fault abi something is not adding up about you FFK?
Good question
Posted: at 4-10-2020 01:52 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 4-10-2020 06:19 AM (3 years ago)
Marriage is just not for some people....No matter how much they try......#Fact
Posted: at 4-10-2020 06:19 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJZeewhy at 4-10-2020 07:55 AM (3 years ago)
For your Music, Videos, Movies updates visit
https://itunesloaded.com
Posted: at 4-10-2020 07:55 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abadiba at 4-10-2020 11:18 AM (3 years ago)
His first wife was cought in bed with a woman, the second was cought in couch with a man the third was cought on the floor with a woman and this fourth one now was cought in bed with a man.  what a COUGHT CATCH. Yeye man
Posted: at 4-10-2020 11:18 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming