Ex-BBNaija Star: Kim Oprah Travels To London For Dinner (PHOTOS)

Date: 03-10-2020 11:13 pm (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 3-10-2020 11:13 PM (3 years ago)

Ex-Big Brother Naija housemate, Chinonso Opara, popularly known as Kim Oprah, has shared photos of herself while having dinner in London.

The reality star and former beauty queen traveled to London just to make herself happy.

She shared the photos with a caption;
“I ain’t chasing nothing but a Better Life“.

See photos below;

Posted: at 3-10-2020 11:13 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Boi2Man at 4-10-2020 03:11 AM (3 years ago)
Why is it that the display of bosom is now the new normal for ladies?
Posted: at 4-10-2020 03:11 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 4-10-2020 04:03 AM (3 years ago)
What is your problem? The only thing you see is bossom...you better tell us what's doing you. For the madam, if you like, go to moon and have dinner....that money would have bought you a plot of land, shior.
Posted: at 4-10-2020 04:03 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-10-2020 01:34 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  4-10-2020 04:03 AM
What is your problem? The only thing you see is bossom...you better tell us what's doing you. For the madam, if you like, go to moon and have dinner....that money would have bought you a plot of land, shior.

see poor pikin mindset!! which yeye plot of land? if u die u won carry land go? make she enjoy better food
Posted: at 4-10-2020 01:34 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 4-10-2020 03:44 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  4-10-2020 01:34 PM

see poor pikin mindset!! which yeye plot of land? if u die u won carry land go? make she enjoy better food
when she finish her sugar daddy's money, you are next in line..you think in your phyuked up mind that she's spending her money?
Posted: at 4-10-2020 03:44 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-10-2020 06:56 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  4-10-2020 03:44 PM
when she finish her sugar daddy's money, you are next in line..you think in your phyuked up mind that she's spending her money?

lol leave me let her chop my money!!
Posted: at 4-10-2020 06:56 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master