#ENDSARS! Reno Omokri Tells Buhari to Send SARS To Borno To Terrorize Boko Haram

Date: 05-10-2020 1:15 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-10-2020 01:15 PM (3 years ago)

Reno Omokri, a ex-aide to former Nigeria president Goodluck Jonathan has urged President Buhari to send operatives of the Federal Special Anti-Robbery Squad, F-SARS of the Nigeria Police Force to Borno state to help in fighting Boho-haram insurgents rather than "harming innocent Nigerians."

According to Omokri, Buhari should stop 'rehabilitating Boko Haram terrorists' but instead rehabilitate Nigerians by sending SARS to Borno State to face the deadly terrorists who have been terrorising Northern Nigerians for over a decade.

According to Omokri, since "SARS operatives already know how to terrorise," they would be able to fight Boko Haram terrorists.

He tweeted on Sunday afternoon October 4;

“General @MBuhari, stop rehabilitating Boko Haram. Rehabilitate Nigerians by disbanding SARS immediately and sending them to Borno let them TERRORISE the TERRORISTS. Since they already know how to terrorise, they are tailor made for the job of fighting terrorists!"

Omokri's tweet comes after the Inspector General of Police, IGP Mohammed Adamu, on Sunday announced the ban on operatives of the Federal Special Anti-Robbery Squad (FSARS) and other Tactical Squads of the Force, including the Special Tactical Squad (STS), Intelligence Response Team (IRT), Anti-Cultism Squad and other Tactical Squads operating at the Federal, Zonal and Command levels, from carrying out routine stop and search patrols.

Posted: at 5-10-2020 01:15 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stainfrees at 5-10-2020 01:36 PM (3 years ago)
You are correct sir. God bless you for this talk. Bubu is a disappointment to the Nigerian people that voted him in. He knows about boko haram hence he can't stop them.
Posted: at 5-10-2020 01:36 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 5-10-2020 01:40 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: stainfrees on  5-10-2020 01:36 PM
You are correct sir. God bless you for this talk. Bubu is a disappointment to the Nigerian people that voted him in. He knows about boko haram hence he can't stop them.

we don hear u, did Jonathan that spent 6yrs stop BH boys? wetin be Buhari gain with BH?  una go just dey blame Buhari as if na him start everything
Posted: at 5-10-2020 01:40 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- dopygenius at 5-10-2020 03:06 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  5-10-2020 01:40 PM

we don hear u, did Jonathan that spent 6yrs stop BH boys? wetin be Buhari gain with BH?  una go just dey blame Buhari as if na him start everything
Guy Thunder fire you there u born stupid
I don dey observe you for long how stupid and useless most of ur comments are in this forum
You dey Mozambique but don't know what actually happening here in Nigeria,is like the ogogoro you you are used to has consumed the whole of ur Brain,Is buhari ur father idiot fool Ewu
Posted: at 5-10-2020 03:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-10-2020 04:15 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  5-10-2020 03:06 PM
Guy Thunder fire you there u born stupid
I don dey observe you for long how stupid and useless most of ur comments are in this forum
You dey Mozambique but don't know what actually happening here in Nigeria,is like the ogogoro you you are used to has consumed the whole of ur Brain,Is buhari ur father idiot fool Ewu

thunder fire your poor papa!! YOU RAPIST!!!
Posted: at 5-10-2020 04:15 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- dopygenius at 5-10-2020 04:48 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  5-10-2020 04:15 PM

thunder fire your poor papa!! YOU RAPIST!!!
God punish ur foolish mother there u scape old goat...U dey Mozambique no be say na better country u dey sef,may thunder locate ur internal intestines there u fool,is Buhari your relative,why are u Always covering up his errors with ur fake and stupid sentiments, foolish he goat,ogun kill u there
Posted: at 5-10-2020 04:48 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-10-2020 04:57 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  5-10-2020 04:48 PM
God punish ur foolish mother there u scape old goat...U dey Mozambique no be say na better country u dey sef,may thunder locate ur internal intestines there u fool,is Buhari your relative,why are u Always covering up his errors with ur fake and stupid sentiments, foolish he goat,ogun kill u there

WE ALL KNOW U BE RAPIST!!! SARS WILL ARREST YOU SOON
Posted: at 5-10-2020 04:57 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- maizaxx at 5-10-2020 08:29 PM (3 years ago)
I quite agree with you sir.
Posted: at 5-10-2020 08:29 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 5-10-2020 08:37 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  5-10-2020 04:57 PM
WE ALL KNOW U BE RAPIST!!! SARS WILL ARREST YOU SOON
You be fool,na ur mama I rape na
And she enjoyed my banging,she was screaming oh Dopy phyuk me harder,I banged ur foolish mother and she swallowed all my nuts,And u Calling me a rapist, didn't ur mother pay me for my service, idiot
Posted: at 5-10-2020 08:37 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-10-2020 09:30 PM (3 years ago)
get off the hard drugs and seek help!!!!!
Posted: at 5-10-2020 09:30 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- dopygenius at 5-10-2020 10:31 PM (3 years ago)
Okay for your mind you wan turn urself to Buhari advocate,mumu there is no job for u
You will remain a wreched idiot there in Mozambique
Posted: at 5-10-2020 10:31 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 6-10-2020 11:41 AM (3 years ago)
Those police are thieves
Posted: at 6-10-2020 11:41 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac