Dumbkid And Not Wizkid - Lauretta Onochie Blasts Wizkid For Calling President Buhari An Old Man

Date: 06-10-2020 7:08 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 6-10-2020 07:08 PM (3 years ago)

President Muhammadu Buhari's aide on social media, Lauretta Onochie has slammed pop singer Wizkid over his outburst on Sunday.

Onochie called Wizkid's attack on the president “crass ignorance, insensitivity and childishness”.

She however, locked her comment section to avoid attacks from Wizkid's fans.

According to her, Wizkid is a dumbkid.

Wizkid had in the heat of the outrage on Twitter against the Special Anti-Robbery Squad (SARS) told Buhari to concentrate on ending indiscriminate killings by SARS.

“Donald Trump is not your business! Old man! Police/Sarz still killing Nigerian youth on a daily! Do something! Nothing concern u for America! Face your country !!” he had written.

Responding on Tuesday, Mrs Onochie said the 30-year-old would learn some manners when he grows older.

“It’s not disrespectful to call anyone old. It’s the way and manner Ayo Balogun addressed the President that leaves a sour taste in the mouth,” she said.

“He exhibited crass ignorance, insensitivity and childishness. But hey, he’s a #DumbkidNotWhizKid. When he grows up, he might learn respect.”

Wizkid’s statement did not also sit well with musician Blackface a member of the defunct music group Plantashun Boiz, Igbere TV reports.

“Why don’t you face your music small man? I understand why that is difficult because it doesn’t have any substance #ChildrenOfNowAdays,” Blackface had tweeted.

“No be every verified account the person name on top dey control So it is possible that that @wizkidayo account is being handled by an agent because I don’t believe Wizkid is that dumb to insult his father or his father’s mate.”

Posted: at 6-10-2020 07:08 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 6-10-2020 07:15 PM (3 years ago)
Akwuna

Posted: at 6-10-2020 07:15 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stainfrees at 6-10-2020 09:02 PM (3 years ago)
This woman is useless and will continue to be useless all the days of her life for such comment
Is it cos she is in Abuja with bubu that she doesn't know that our presido is an old archaic man that cannot use a computer?. What do you expect from someone who was a herdsman with many cows and this woman Onochie is among his cows. Onochie Mrs or looking for shame to you.
Posted: at 6-10-2020 09:02 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- crusita at 6-10-2020 10:54 PM (3 years ago)
Sorry,why did she leave london for nigeria because she can steal and say what she will.hope she respect herself  to allowed freedom of speech.what drive her from her london home if she really have good pay job ,loi madam
Posted: at 6-10-2020 10:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 6-10-2020 10:55 PM (3 years ago)
Sorry,why did she leave london for nigeria because she can steal and say what she will.hope she respect herself  to allowed freedom of speech.what drive her from her london home if she really have good pay job ,loi madam
Posted: at 6-10-2020 10:55 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 7-10-2020 12:26 AM (3 years ago)
Who be this old woman wey do mouth like wet p&$$y wey want release so?
Posted: at 7-10-2020 12:26 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 7-10-2020 02:30 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on  7-10-2020 12:26 AM
Who be this old woman wey do mouth like wet p&$$y wey want release so?
You are stupid.
Posted: at 7-10-2020 02:30 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 7-10-2020 02:32 AM (3 years ago)
So any body that is not praise singing the govt that has done nothing but increase the pains of the masses must be muted, abi mama? God pass all of you...buhari is old, archaic, backward thinking and a phyuking illiterate!!!!
Posted: at 7-10-2020 02:32 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 7-10-2020 06:16 AM (3 years ago)
This woman is of course one of our leading bootlickers and has no business in our leadership. Fortunately, she is as ug.y as her views , she should be ashamed of herself .Is Buhari not old and  did the young lad miss anything about Buhari's leadership. You old hag sycophant , you better stop this rubbish and apologize to Wiz. His comment was spot on but your type just can't help your bony faces. You re one fat reason why education is not our problem in Africa
Posted: at 7-10-2020 06:16 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stainfrees at 7-10-2020 06:56 AM (3 years ago)
This Onochie woman is a fool. She is there sleeping with old fool like her thats why she doesn't see things happening in Nigeria. Shame on you madam. See your mouth like professional prostitute.
Posted: at 7-10-2020 06:56 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 7-10-2020 08:14 AM (3 years ago)
this woman should go and sit down jare... they wont accept it that they have failed woefully

Posted: at 7-10-2020 08:14 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lisabi at 7-10-2020 08:55 AM (3 years ago)
Puta of Aso rock is Buhari not an old man?.
Posted: at 7-10-2020 08:55 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac