Fresh Details: Lil Frosh’s Estranged Girlfriend Exclusively Explains Why He Assaulted Her

Date: 06-10-2020 8:41 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 6-10-2020 08:41 PM (3 years ago)

Rapper, Lil Frosh’s girlfriend, Gift Camille has explained why he assaulted her as she denied rumors that she slept with his best friend.

Information Nigeria recalls the social media influencer broke her silence and she accused the rapper of abusing her physically and emotionally during their 10-month relationship.

Gift took to her Instagram story on Tuesday to shed more light on what led to the unfortunate incident where he beat her up beyond recognition.

According to the young lady, she was talking to her friend, Benita over the phone and the rapper asked her to turn on her hotspot so he could use it.

Gift said she turned it on but the rapper insisted that she cut the call she was receiving.

The social media influencer claimed that Lil Frosh lost his temper after he heard Benita complaining about him in the background.

Read Also: Davido Officially Terminates Lil Frosh’s Contract With DMW

See her post below:

Posted: at 6-10-2020 08:41 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- musleh247 at 6-10-2020 09:04 PM (3 years ago)
According to your story, i know frosh did very wrong, but d truth be said, that your friend Benita doesn’t have respect, even from your story she doesn’t like your relationship with that guy. Even sending you chat and insulting him.
Posted: at 6-10-2020 09:04 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OlasubomiD at 6-10-2020 10:03 PM (3 years ago)
of course she cant like a guy that turn her friend to a punching bag.
Posted: at 6-10-2020 10:03 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fedchara at 6-10-2020 11:00 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on  6-10-2020 09:04 PM
According to your story, i know frosh did very wrong, but d truth be said, that your friend Benita doesn’t have respect, even from your story she doesn’t like your relationship with that guy. Even sending you chat and insulting him.
And so he should beat up his girl cus it's her fault her friend doesn't approve of him?
Posted: at 6-10-2020 11:00 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- OlasubomiD at 6-10-2020 11:30 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Fedchara on  6-10-2020 11:00 PM
And so he should beat up his girl cus it's her fault her friend doesn't approve of him?
Exactly my point
Posted: at 6-10-2020 11:30 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- taye47 at 7-10-2020 01:37 AM (3 years ago)
Lock the motherphyuker midget up, are you that high on drug and punching a women you should be ashamed of your phyuking self, davido did very well  to cancelled your contract you don't deserve shit.
Posted: at 7-10-2020 01:37 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 7-10-2020 03:44 AM (3 years ago)
Monkey dey naija dey form Chris Brown!
Posted: at 7-10-2020 03:44 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 7-10-2020 06:50 AM (3 years ago)
Ori gbogbo yin ti daru....Abi were ni Frosh or what's his name?
Posted: at 7-10-2020 06:50 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 7-10-2020 06:56 AM (3 years ago)
Sincerely I don't get it, how can u let a man abuse u for 10months?? Did he buy u as his slave?? I'm sad this happened to her and that beast should be jailed, but I can't help but say she's responsible for this abuse. She let him continuously abuse her for 10months. Please men out there, teach your daughters self worth, self respect, and contentment. Low self esteem is what makes a lot of women stay with a beast of a man. If u don't disrespect yourself, nobody will. Ladies, know your worth and respect yourself!
Posted: at 7-10-2020 06:56 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Noah147 at 7-10-2020 07:32 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on  6-10-2020 09:04 PM
So your point ?
Posted: at 7-10-2020 07:32 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 7-10-2020 11:34 AM (3 years ago)
At the point of success this girl has caused a barrier for this guy. Fear women and stay away from them
Posted: at 7-10-2020 11:34 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 7-10-2020 04:13 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on  7-10-2020 11:34 AM
At the point of success this girl has caused a barrier for this guy. Fear women and stay away from them
More like he caused it for him self, next time he need to learn self control. women are not a punching bag!!!
Posted: at 7-10-2020 04:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac