But Why Are People Like This - Kate Henshaw Cries Out After An Admirer Slid into Her DM At 2am

Date: 07-10-2020 11:15 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-10-2020 11:15 AM (3 years ago)

There should be no timing to professing your love, especially when your love interest is a famous one. But this is not the case with veteran actress, Kate Henshaw who found the gesture quite annoying and irritating.

The thespian raised an alarm after an admirer slid into her DM at the wee hours of the day to profess his love but Mama Kate is not in for that shit, see how she replied the fellow below:

The actress shared the DM asking ''How does one respond to this kind of message in the DM, in the wee hours of the morning??''

See the love letter below....

Posted: at 7-10-2020 11:15 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 7-10-2020 12:31 PM (3 years ago)
IF AN ADMIRER NEEDS TO SAVE MONEY JUST TO PAY YOUR DOWRY THEN HE NEEDS TO WORK HARDER FIRST BECAUSE I DONT KNOW HOW LONG HE WILL NEED TO SAVE TO MAINTAIN YOU.
Posted: at 7-10-2020 12:31 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-10-2020 04:41 PM (3 years ago)
SOMEBODY LOVES U AND U DEY HYPER, U NO WELL NI!!!
Posted: at 7-10-2020 04:41 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- wolefafo at 7-10-2020 05:19 PM (3 years ago)
U are better say YES now.....Remember, u are very very much single and searching
Posted: at 7-10-2020 05:19 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloJoJo at 7-10-2020 07:23 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: wolefafo on  7-10-2020 05:19 PM
U are better say YES now.....Remember, u are very very much single and searching

How can a broke man maintain such lady?
Posted: at 7-10-2020 07:23 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming