Embattled Nigerian Singer, Oritsefemi Issues Public Apology to His Wife Amid Marriage Crisis

Date: 11-10-2020 11:46 am (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 11-10-2020 11:46 AM (3 years ago)

Popular Nigerian singer, Oritsefemi, who had issues with his wife, has apologized to the woman.

The singer, tendered a public apology to his wife, Nabila Fash.

Nabila moved out of their home after a quarrel and is currently putting up with her friend and actress, Caroline Danjuma.

The singer is alleged to have been physically abusing Nabila.

On Friday, October 10, Oritsefemi called out Caroline Danjuma, accusing her of being behind his marital crisis.

He has now apologized to Nabila and has asked others to join him in pleading with her to forgive him.

His post reads: ''Forgive me my love I miss you daily boo .. I truly miss everything about you , make una help me beg her please..

"I need to enter street for this #endsars Na me really fit this sars people,Na them father I be ... person gats fist him home before him focus outside..

"I beg my people make una beg her for me... am deeply sorry nabila ... I love you from the bottom of my heart''
he wrote.

Posted: at 11-10-2020 11:46 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okpokpo at 11-10-2020 02:41 PM (3 years ago)
come back home Nabila
Posted: at 11-10-2020 02:41 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fedchara at 11-10-2020 07:20 PM (3 years ago)
STFU, people who engage in domestic violence do it often, it is embedded in their character, apologies & forgiveness will not prevent them from doing it again.
Posted: at 11-10-2020 07:20 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 11-10-2020 08:01 PM (3 years ago)
can u imagine what happened before... somethings should off the social media space abeg

Posted: at 11-10-2020 08:01 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sammy015 at 12-10-2020 01:13 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Fedchara on 11-10-2020 07:20 PM
STFU, people who engage in domestic violence do it often, it is embedded in their character, apologies & forgiveness will not prevent them from doing it again.

Domestic abuse is a disease and blaming the victim is worse . Let’s stand up for what is right If u have a friend or family member who beats up his or her partner, call them out ! We cannot continue to condone abuse in any shape or form No human being has any right to lay their hands on somebody else unless you are in law enforcement and for the right reason Too many people die needlessly at the hands of abusive partners This must stop !
Posted: at 12-10-2020 01:13 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 12-10-2020 01:21 AM (3 years ago)
Mtchew
Posted: at 12-10-2020 01:21 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 12-10-2020 06:40 AM (3 years ago)
I thought he was forming matcho before na...
Posted: at 12-10-2020 06:40 AM (3 years ago) | Hero