Actor Alexx Ekubo in Shock After His Childhood Friend Surprised Him With His Dream Car (VID)

Date: 12-10-2020 10:50 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-10-2020 10:50 AM (3 years ago)

Handsome Nollywood actor Alex Ekubo has been handed a big present by a childhood friend of his as he surprised him with a  Range Rover Autobiography as a gift.

The excited actor could not hold his joy as he took to social media to share a video of his new whip and wrote about how he was saving up to buy an SUV for himself.

He shared a video of his new Range Rover and wrote:

”Good Morning everyone, So I’ve been saving to get myself a Suv for a while, but as you all know “problem no dey finish” especially “family problem”.

Anyway long story short, I was torn btw getting my mum a car (which has been long overdue) or continue saving the money to buy my Suv.
After thinking & praying about it, I was led by the spirit to sort mum first, so last week i got her a Toyota Venza.

Yesterday a good friend called to congratulate me on being #ChiefIkuku & asked me to come to his house to celebrate the chieftaincy, little did I know he had a major surprise for me, after dinner, he gifted me this RANGE ROVER AUTOBIOGRAPHY, my people i’m still in utter shock & disbelief.

See ehn! My humble advice to everyone is to be a giver, for it is better to give than to receive, help others whenever you can, & keep your hands clean, never envy anyone’s success, your time will come. Good things come to those who wait.

View this post on Instagram

Actor Alexx Ekubo In Shock As He Receives New Range Rover SUV From Childhood Friend Handsome Nollywood actor Alex Ekubo has been handed a big present by a childhood friend of his as he surprised him with a  Range Rover Autobiography as a gift. The excited actor could not hold his joy as he took to social media to share a video of his new whip and wrote about how he was saving up to buy an SUV for himself. He shared a video of his new Range Rover and wrote: ”Good Morning everyone, So I’ve been saving to get myself a Suv for a while, but as you all know “problem no dey finish” especially “family problem”. Anyway long story short, I was torn btw getting my mum a car (which has been long overdue) or continue saving the money to buy my Suv. After thinking & praying about it, I was led by the spirit to sort mum first, so last week i got her a Toyota Venza. Yesterday a good friend called to congratulate me on being #ChiefIkuku & asked me to come to his house to celebrate the chieftaincy, little did I know he had a major surprise for me, after dinner, he gifted me this RANGE ROVER AUTOBIOGRAPHY, my people i’m still in utter shock & disbelief. See ehn! My humble advice to everyone is to be a giver, for it is better to give than to receive, help others whenever you can, & keep your hands clean, never envy anyone’s success, your time will come. Good things come to those who wait. #alexekubo #nollywood

A post shared by GoldMyne (@goldmynetv) on

Posted: at 12-10-2020 10:50 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Olandetujaa at 12-10-2020 11:45 AM (3 years ago)
Blessed are the giver, they will never lack
Posted: at 12-10-2020 11:45 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy70 at 12-10-2020 12:25 PM (3 years ago)
congrat
Posted: at 12-10-2020 12:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fedchara at 12-10-2020 02:48 PM (3 years ago)
Yes O! but some people will be manipulated to only give to their pastor and abandon their parents. Family & kin but get no blessings
Posted: at 12-10-2020 02:48 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming