Family Man Gunned Down and Killed During The #ENDSARS Protest In Lagos

Date: 12-10-2020 5:26 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 12-10-2020 05:26 PM (3 years ago)

The Nigerian police force have been carrying out extra-judicial killing of peaceful protesters who are trying to stop the regime of police brutality. There were two notable victims today, one seems to be a family man who was gunned down in Surulere. With the international community watching the situation closely, I believe there will be some serious consequence for the leadership of the country as these actions contravene the basic human rights of the citizens. Here is the video of the family man that was executed in broad day light:

Posted: at 12-10-2020 05:26 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-10-2020 05:36 PM (3 years ago)
This is now getting out of hands. Seems jungle justice should come to play like in Ughelli

Posted: at 12-10-2020 05:36 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-10-2020 05:44 PM (3 years ago)
I just cant comprehend how a healthy human being will wake up in a day,go out to Exercise his or her rights,not knowing that it will be his or her last day on earth,and all because of #PoliceBrutality. Haba !!!!!

Posted: at 12-10-2020 05:44 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 12-10-2020 06:01 PM (3 years ago)
I didn't see any police I didn't see any Killing Huh?
Posted: at 12-10-2020 06:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 12-10-2020 06:01 PM (3 years ago)
UNTILL JUNGLE JUSTICE IS DONE ON ANY POLICE IN UNIFORM. DECLARE WAR ON POLICE, BURN DOWN ALL POLICE STATIONS. THEN THE PRESIDENT WILL KNOW THE CITIZENS MEAN BUSINESS. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
Posted: at 12-10-2020 06:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 12-10-2020 06:11 PM (3 years ago)
I think is about time Nigeria get rid of all these old codgers ruling the country, obviously for the past 60 years this shit ain't working and is about time we look somewhere else. you can't be doing the same shit and expecting diff result.
Posted: at 12-10-2020 06:11 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 12-10-2020 11:05 PM (3 years ago)
They should start to kill the police men too
Posted: at 12-10-2020 11:05 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloJoJo at 13-10-2020 02:57 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 12-10-2020 11:05 PM
They should start to kill the police men too

Say no to drugs and seek for treatment ASAP
Posted: at 13-10-2020 02:57 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloJoJo at 13-10-2020 03:26 AM (3 years ago)
Kudos to Buhari Government for listening to the voice of decent protesters by dissolving the of SARS unit for real. Meanwhile, why are they still on the street?. I now know that these protesters agenda isn't what it meant to be. Anyway, Nigeria is here to stay FOREVER whether these domestic terrorist like our co-existence or not.

Buhari should release the Army on them and send them to where they belong. PARENT warn your children to stay away from thuggery and terrorism or you risk loosing them. These youth were SAD because they could not do much on YAHOO, YAHOO again. Nigerian fraudsters, how market ? HUSH PUPY your brother is cooling his DIRTY ass in US jail.
Posted: at 13-10-2020 03:26 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 13-10-2020 04:48 AM (3 years ago)
NAIJAPALS AKA GISTMANIA... STOP SPREADING NEWS YOU KNOW VERY LITTLE ABOUT.... THE MOFO IS A SARS OPERATIVE TOO AND WAS KILLED BY HIS OWN FELLOW SARS OPERATIVES... MOST OF YOU HERE COMMENTING AREN'T EVEN FOLLOWING THE PROTEST, YOU JUST BELIEVE ANY SHIT POSTED HERE... GET ALL UPDATES, NEWS & FACTS ON TWITER....  FOLLOW THIS HANDLE AND GET FACTS, NOT FAKE NEWS THEY'RE POSTING ON HERE...   @TheViralTrendz
·
Posted: at 13-10-2020 04:48 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 13-10-2020 04:53 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on 13-10-2020 03:26 AM
Kudos to Buhari Government for listening to the voice of decent protesters by dissolving the of SARS unit for real. Meanwhile, why are they still on the street?. I now know that these protesters agenda isn't what it meant to be. Anyway, Nigeria is here to stay FOREVER whether these domestic terrorist like our co-existence or not.

Buhari should release the Army on them and send them to where they belong. PARENT warn your children to stay away from thuggery and terrorism or you risk loosing them. These youth were SAD because they could not do much on YAHOO, YAHOO again. Nigerian fraudsters, how market ? HUSH PUPY your brother is cooling his DIRTY ass in US jail.

KUDOS TO BUHARI GOVERNMENT....? DUDE, WHOEVER YOU ARE, YOU ARE A FOOL.... YOU KNOW THAT THE PROTESTERS AGENDA ISN'T WHAT IT'S MEAN TO BE? YOU;RE EVEN A BIGGER FOOL FOR THAT & I PRAY THESE BASTARDS POLICE ROGUES KILL YOU OR ONE OF YOU FAMILY MEMBERS SO THAT YOU CAN FEEL THE PAINS OTHERS ARE FEELING.... VERY STUPID COW... I HAVE NOTED YOUR USERNAME ON HERE, GOING TO CHECK YOU OUT ON NAIJAPALS NOW... I WILL MAKE YOU POPULAR, BASTARD...! SO YOU THINK IT'S ONLY YAHOO BOYS THESE BASTARDS ARE KILLING? FYI, THE YAHOO BOYS ARE THEIR FRIENDS, THEY SETTLE DEM ON A STEADY, THEY DINE & DRINK WITH THEM AND PAY THEM... OLORI BURUKU NI E, ATI AWON TI WON BI E, IKU ORO LE MA KU....!
Posted: at 13-10-2020 04:53 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 13-10-2020 04:57 AM (3 years ago)
UGLY BITCH, NGOZI ATTAH.... TWITTER WILL FIND YOU.....! I HAVE SCREENSHOT ALL YOU STUPID COMMENTS ON THIS MATTER... EXCEPT YOU NO DEY STAY FOR THAT NAIJA... THAT YOU MOUTH WEY BE LIKE RAT OWN, DEM GO MEND AM FOR YOU.... OLORI BURUKU....!
Posted: at 13-10-2020 04:57 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 13-10-2020 05:11 AM (3 years ago)
THE TRUE STORY ON THIS MATTER - https://twitter.com/TheViralTrendz/status/1315748195201437703

FOR THOSE OF YOU ON TWITTER WHO REALLY WANT TO SEE THE TRUTH, GET ON TWITTER AND SEARCH USING THIS HASTAG #SURULEREPROTEST THEN GO TO THE VIDEOS....
Posted: at 13-10-2020 05:11 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realitybbo at 13-10-2020 08:33 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on 13-10-2020 02:57 AM
Say no to drugs and seek for treatment ASAP
You are just writing rubbish. Bullshit
Posted: at 13-10-2020 08:33 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- FloJoJo at 13-10-2020 02:19 PM (3 years ago)
The fools on the platform weren't thinking right. Don't you know that continued protest with evidence worldwide, comes with looting, fighting, killings etc.  You guys are here ranting under the roof of your parents when innocent once are out there on the street risking their valuable time and life's fighting what BUHARI government had already addressed.  IDIOTS.
Posted: at 13-10-2020 02:19 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu