Video: Grandma Was Heavily Slapped During A Protest - #EndSarsNow #SARSMUSTEND

Date: 12-10-2020 10:22 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 12-10-2020 10:22 PM (3 years ago)

Police brutality has continue to know no end as viral video of an old woman heavily slapped during a protest by a police filled all the social media.
Watch the reaction of the woman in the video below...

Posted: at 12-10-2020 10:22 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- SWORDMAN at 12-10-2020 11:20 PM (3 years ago)
Can you imagine
Posted: at 12-10-2020 11:20 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 12-10-2020 11:50 PM (3 years ago)
Una dey see am?

Posted: at 12-10-2020 11:50 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FloJoJo at 13-10-2020 02:52 AM (3 years ago)
Lazy and jobless people. SARS has been permanently dissolved and they are still protesting for WHAT?.
Posted: at 13-10-2020 02:52 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloJoJo at 13-10-2020 03:24 AM (3 years ago)
Kudos to Buhari Government for listening to the voice of decent protesters by dissolving the of SARS unit for real. Meanwhile, why are they still on the street?. I now know that these protesters agenda isn't what it meant to be. Anyway, Nigeria is here to stay FOREVER whether these domestic terrorist like our co-existence or not.

Buhari should release the Army on them and send them to where they belong. PARENT warn your children to stay away from thuggery and terrorism or you risk loosing them. These youth were SAD because they could not do much on YAHOO, YAHOO again. Nigerian fraudsters, how market ? HUSH PUPY your brother is cooling his DIRTY ass in US jail.
Posted: at 13-10-2020 03:24 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 13-10-2020 07:50 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on 13-10-2020 02:52 AM
Lazy and jobless people. SARS has been permanently dissolved and they are still protesting for WHAT?.
You are a big fool you this useless lady on gistmania,I just pleaded on ur behalf,they are trying to make you trend on Twitter,I hope you know what that means,you keep commenting rubbish here Everytime, insulting everyone you see, thunder fire u there
If you talk pim I will just hands to make you trend on all Social Media...you fool look at this idiot
Posted: at 13-10-2020 07:50 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 13-10-2020 10:00 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on 13-10-2020 03:24 AM
Kudos to Buhari Government for listening to the voice of decent protesters by dissolving the of SARS unit for real. Meanwhile, why are they still on the street?. I now know that these protesters agenda isn't what it meant to be. Anyway, Nigeria is here to stay FOREVER whether these domestic terrorist like our co-existence or not.

Buhari should release the Army on them and send them to where they belong. PARENT warn your children to stay away from thuggery and terrorism or you risk loosing them. These youth were SAD because they could not do much on YAHOO, YAHOO again. Nigerian fraudsters, how market ? HUSH PUPY your brother is cooling his DIRTY ass in US jail.
Stop talking nonsense you fool. This is how you sell yourself so cheaply because of greed. It is obvious that you are one of those paid 2k to help this useless govt with cheap propaganda. There is a unit for fraud called EFCC in case you dont know,it was never the jurisdiction of the Anti Robbery Squad to tackle fraud. So SARS is dissolved but police brutality is still with us,reason the youth are still out there. besides,there are loads of ills to be corrected in our society.This movement is never in support of any form of crime or criminals and will never be,so you giuys paid by the govt can try,but your voice will not douse the voice of the people,and you will never succeed in corrupting the image of the movement. so stfu and sit down on the floor.

Posted: at 13-10-2020 10:00 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 13-10-2020 10:42 PM (3 years ago)
@Flojojo, people had been placing curses on you, so here you are. I wish one of your children was a victim of SARS, then you will sing a different song with an awful memory.
Years back, a lady used her CONNECTIONS to bring SARS to my home at 6.00am. They came in full gear to arrest an unarmed woman in her home without my being aware of their coming. They shot my dog dead because it started barking in his cage and when I came out of my house, I saw men in full military regalia pointing gun at me! I was taken to Adeniji Adele police station. I did not argue or say a word. I simply told my family to inform my lawyer. I was not maltreated but the aggression they showed was enough to kill me. I left the country!
Posted: at 13-10-2020 10:42 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu