Rudeboy Takes His Own Protest to Another Level, Paints His G-wagon With #EndSars Slogan (VID)

Date: 13-10-2020 1:42 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 13-10-2020 01:42 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian pop star, Paul Okoye aka Rudeboy from the defunct music group PSquare is currently trending with his style of protest.

Rudeboy who is one of the celebrities calling for an end to police brutality in the ongoing #EndSARS campaign to his own protest a step higher.

In the video which he shared, the singer was seen painting his latest G-Wagon with the #EndSARS slogan, and passing a queer message to the police (SARS) with his fingers.

Watch the video below:

Posted: at 13-10-2020 01:42 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 13-10-2020 01:55 PM (3 years ago)
NONSENSE. I AM AGAINST SARS BUT PROTEST UNEMPLOYMENT, FREQUENT ARMED ROBBERY ATTACKS, EXCESSIVE KIDNAPPING, POOR SALARIES, POOR HEALTH CARE SYSTEM AND POORLY EQUIPT HOSPITALS. THESE ARE THE MAJOR PROBLEMS THAT ACTUALLY NEED PROTESTS. THESE PROBLEMS HAVE BEEN WITH US FOR TOO LONG. WHY ARE NIGERIANS NOT PROTESTING ABOUT THESE? SARS CAME NOT LONG AGO.
Posted: at 13-10-2020 01:55 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 13-10-2020 02:15 PM (3 years ago)
Join the one that is ongoing and see the change effected rather than starting a division or blame game. U must crawl b4 u walk. what's wrong with people sef?

Posted: at 13-10-2020 02:15 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonykevin at 13-10-2020 02:21 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 13-10-2020 01:55 PM
NONSENSE. I AM AGAINST SARS BUT PROTEST UNEMPLOYMENT, FREQUENT ARMED ROBBERY ATTACKS, EXCESSIVE KIDNAPPING, POOR SALARIES, POOR HEALTH CARE SYSTEM AND POORLY EQUIPT HOSPITALS. THESE ARE THE MAJOR PROBLEMS THAT ACTUALLY NEED PROTESTS. THESE PROBLEMS HAVE BEEN WITH US FOR TOO LONG. WHY ARE NIGERIANS NOT PROTESTING ABOUT THESE? SARS CAME NOT LONG AGO.

Start the protest.
Posted: at 13-10-2020 02:21 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 13-10-2020 02:31 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 13-10-2020 01:55 PM
When the protest about biafra starts then you will see Dopy me on the street...I don't give a phyuk about that failed country called Nigeria,I mind my business cos I know everything about that country sucks,you may go out to protest and you may be killed by a stray bullets, remember you all are protesting against animals in human forms... anytin can happen
Posted: at 13-10-2020 02:31 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 13-10-2020 11:53 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 13-10-2020 02:15 PM
Join the one that is ongoing and see the change effected rather than starting a division or blame game. U must crawl b4 u walk. what's wrong with people sef?

Oh boy! the thing just tire me for some fellas oo, right dem not dey left dem no dey. Dem dey suffer dey smile!
Posted: at 13-10-2020 11:53 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac