BBNaija Star, Nengi Hempson Shares Photo Of Her Passport Showing Proof Of Her Real Age

Date: 15-10-2020 7:58 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-10-2020 07:58 PM (3 years ago)

Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Nengi Hampson shared proof of her age for all the doubting Thomases out there.

The 22-year-old former reality star who just returned from a trip to South Africa posted a photo of her passport on her Instagram page, revealing her age.

This puts to rest the disbelief of many social media folks who dragged Nengi during the BBN show for saying she was 22 years old as a lot of them thought her to be older given that she has participated in a lot of beauty pageants.

Well, here is proof.

Posted: at 15-10-2020 07:58 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 15-10-2020 08:47 PM (3 years ago)
Very foolish girl. Amidst #EndSars, you are out there trying to prove rubbish to Nigerians. Who cares about your bloody age. You can be 12 years nobody cares.

You can go to immigration office and have your passport done with any age that pleases you. For your mind, you don prove your bloody age mumu

Posted: at 15-10-2020 08:47 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fedchara at 15-10-2020 08:50 PM (3 years ago)
Hahahahaha, lol, dumb B*****, passport is the main thing Nigerians use to give false age, her defense is even confirmation
Posted: at 15-10-2020 08:50 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 16-10-2020 03:04 AM (3 years ago)
You don’t matter now, for now we mean really business you are inconsequential for the moment.
Posted: at 16-10-2020 03:04 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac