especially when you love her daughter more than anything in this world and wouldn't want 2 hurt her....hmm
What a crazy question? ReplyHow can you allow one outdated old woman to be competing with your dear fiancee? Come on, grow up and don't be silly, man. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
This is certainly demonic can't imagine that!!!! But the right thing to do is to be bold and privately discus it with her to forget the demonic thinking from her that could cause doom for the family. Reply
Which kind wahala be dis? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: mikez on 12-10-2010 10:31 PM This is certainly demonic can't imagine that!!!! But the right thing to do is to be bold and privately discus it with her to forget the demonic thinking from her that could cause doom for the family. Resolve what? Let violence be stopped violently. Is she possessed? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
She has even settled for this as d prior bride price for her daughter...hmm ReplyStill confused. ![]()
Quote from: habzee on 12-10-2010 10:39 PM She has even settled for this as d prior bride price for her daughter...hmm Still confused. ![]() Something is wrong somewhere... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
One would've opted out,but the intense luv 4 her daughter is d main concern..... ReplyShould one poison her or what...hmm To kill is an unforgiveable sin.
Quote from: habzee on 12-10-2010 11:07 PM One would've opted out,but the intense luv 4 her daughter is d main concern..... Should one poison her or what...hmm To kill is an unforgiveable sin. Forget about killing her, but plan a ceremonial disgrace for her. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
What a disgusting situation God 4bid infact i didn't comment on it it's better i go and drink my beer Reply
Quote from: mikez on 12-10-2010 10:31 PM the right thing to do is to be bold and privately discus it with her. This sounds like a risky strategy - it is like entering enemy territory, better to keep your distance..... ![]()
hmmm no comment Reply
Be careful, she may be testing your faithfulnes to her daughter Reply
yes Reply
Quote from: Michro on 12-10-2010 10:29 PM What a crazy question? How can you allow one outdated old woman to be competing with your dear fiancee? Come on, grow up and don't be silly, man. supported
Hmmm she cud b testin u, and if not mehn i wud b scared to enter d family Replycos wht kind family b dat ??
help me ask the poster ooooo... Reply''''' cos wht kind family b dat ?? ''''
like dis u get wife + sugar mommy 1 time...well done Reply
that's nice oooo wife + sugar mommy = enjoyment Reply
Later KARMA go hit ur head Reply
EXCLUSIVE; 2Baba Idibia Reportedly Missing, Family Seeks Help From DSS
VeryDarkMan Accuses Nons Miraj, Ashmusy Of Sleeping With Rich Men
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death