VIDEO: Angry #EndSARS Protesters in Lagos Attack Buses Carrying Food Sent By MC Oluomo

Date: 16-10-2020 3:20 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-10-2020 03:20 PM (3 years ago)

Scores of protesters at Alausa, Ikeja, on Friday attacked a van believed to have been sent by Musiliu Akinsanya, popularly called MC Oluomo, to deliver water and drinks to protesters.

MC Oluomo, the chairman of the National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW), Lagos chapter, was accused by protesters of sponsoring the attack by armed thugs on Thursday.

They have all denied the allegations. The transport union chief in a video he shared on social media said he supports the protest for police reform and could not have sent the thugs.

Watch video below…

Posted: at 16-10-2020 03:20 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 16-10-2020 04:23 PM (3 years ago)
No saboteurs

Posted: at 16-10-2020 04:23 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FloJoJo at 16-10-2020 04:25 PM (3 years ago)
The JOBLESS and ANGRY youths should have forwarded their frustrations to those MEGA Pastors that caged their destinies under CLOSED heaven by falsefully collecting the Tithes and Offering to enrich themselves. All the streets are being taken over by mushroom churches and need to attend Mon, Wed, Fri and Sunday service, just to collect from the poor and you guys think BUHARI is the issues? Angry
Have you ever ask yourselves why all your praying & fasting never bring peace to the country? Wake you my people, Nigeria will be a better place if corruptions are cleansed across the isle. The #EndSars will not be enough if the REAL protesters is sincerely agitating for CHANGE -- hold these Mega pastors accountable and see how this will roll.
Posted: at 16-10-2020 04:25 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- rainbowlove at 16-10-2020 04:55 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo linuk=topic=474925.msg5667442#msg5667442 date=1602861901
The JOBLESS and ANGRY youths should have forwarded their frustrations to those MEGA Pastors that caged their destinies under CLOSED heaven by falsefully collecting the Tithes and Offering to enrich themselves. All the streets are being taken over by mushroom churches and need to attend Mon, Wed, Fri and Sunday service, just to collect from the poor and you guys think BUHARI is the issues? Angry
Have you ever ask yourselves why all your praying & fasting never bring peace to the country? Wake you my people, Nigeria will be a better place if corruptions are cleansed across the isle. The #EndSars will not be enough if the REAL protesters is sincerely agitating for CHANGE -- hold these Mega pastors accountable and see how this will roll.

Please house this mumu @flo jojo needs to be verify, am not sure she is ok
Posted: at 16-10-2020 04:55 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- musleh247 at 16-10-2020 05:27 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on 16-10-2020 04:25 PM

Please if you don’t know what to say, you better keep quiet for God not to shut it for you.
Posted: at 16-10-2020 05:27 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 16-10-2020 05:36 PM (3 years ago)
FloJoJo's point shouldn't be totally faulted though, only that she goofed and absolutely out of his/her mind by calling the protesters jobless....We've got every right to protest against bad governance, be it religious or political
Posted: at 16-10-2020 05:36 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 16-10-2020 05:48 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: wolefafo on 16-10-2020 05:36 PM
FloJoJo's point shouldn't be totally faulted though, only that she goofed and absolutely out of his/her mind by calling the protesters jobless....We've got every right to protest against bad governance, be it religious or political

Oga you don’t protest or fight for God
God knows how to deal with His fake servants
For religious issues you can only pray against evil or fake servants of God
Posted: at 16-10-2020 05:48 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloJoJo at 16-10-2020 05:48 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on 16-10-2020 05:27 PM
Please if you don’t know what to say, you better keep quiet for God not to shut it for you.

God will shut your parents up, IDIOT.
Posted: at 16-10-2020 05:48 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- musleh247 at 16-10-2020 05:51 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on 16-10-2020 05:48 PM

Madam get sense and manners make u for fit stay for husband house
Posted: at 16-10-2020 05:51 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 16-10-2020 07:13 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on 16-10-2020 04:25 PM
YOU SOUND LIKE A USELESS PERSON THAT LACK FOCUS. TELL ME, DO PASTORS AND CHURCHES GO ABOUT KILLING PEOPLE? IS THERE A TIME A CHURCH WILL CLOSE ITS DOORS TO YOU BECAUSE YOU DIDNT CONTRIBUTE YOUR MONEY? GIVING IS VOLUNTARY AND ANY IDIOT THAT WANT TO ENRICH A PASTOR CAN GO AHEAD, BUT THE #ENDSARs SHOULD NOT BE CONSTURED TO MEAN SOMETHING ELSE, SARS REPRESENT OPPRESSION TO FREEDOM AND LIVING, IT'S GOTTA GO!
Posted: at 16-10-2020 07:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fedchara at 16-10-2020 07:42 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on 16-10-2020 05:48 PM
Stop cursing, dont u know it can come back to you, a better way of expressing and making your point is to say prayers alone that imams and pastors ask us to do is not enough, we need to work towards our faith with action like this protests, not everypne is jobless? did you not hear that various professional groups like doctors came to join? i dont even know whatmuslims praying has to do with pastors and church, dont let sentimental point of view take away from you message, life is a choice and not force, to be christian or not, to go to church or not, nobody force anybody to go to church nd pay tithe, and those who do or do not, it is their money, life and choice.
Posted: at 16-10-2020 07:42 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- HSEMAN1 at 17-10-2020 06:55 AM (3 years ago)
Thank god that the youths did not eat food for MC Oluomo, because all the food contain some deadly substance that will kill all. dont trust MC Oluomo

Posted: at 17-10-2020 06:55 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming