Ladies: Things you should never tell a guy (Page 9)

Date: 13-10-2010 10:25 am (13 years ago) | Author: Pep
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- lanudja at 14-10-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
@apeyemi102 what d poster meant is nt as if she wont tell him she luv him bt shld wait for the guy 2 say it 1st
Posted: at 14-10-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 14-10-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
WHY DIDN'T YOU CALL? There's only one answer to this question: Because he didn't want to!!! What you're really asking is, "Why didn't you want to call me?" Who knows!! There could be a lot of reasons, but you shouldn't be sitting around wondering why. You should be out dating lots of different guys and not worrying about ONE guy. Don't be so quick to put all your eggs into one basket, because if they break, it's a big mess!

Cant read further but here is one of them points
that puts some ladies in harms way... be urself,
not hearing from ur man should not be an avenue
for messing urself around wth different guys, i always
see women as delicate in nature and that applies to activities too;
one mistake could cost them a whole lot, a good reputation matters
alot, u dont mess around becos u dont get what u want from him

be urself and take some chill pills, ur love will definitely come by
and everything u desire would fall in place
Posted: at 14-10-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 14-10-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rod10 on 14-10-2010 01:11 PM
When you get to this point in relationships that you have to do much permutations and combinations, the beauty of the relationship is gone.

gracias muchas
U got da right words
cant understand why relationship should
be abt points, principles and rules these days
the more reason we have too many divorce cases
and seperation in this century... too many pre occupied minded
folks working towards perfection in relationships instead of loving

more like working hard for love instead of loving and be loved
Posted: at 14-10-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-10-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
puaaaaaaaahhhhhhh

Posted: at 14-10-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Finemi at 14-10-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
I strongly agree with you girl.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Finemi at 14-10-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
I strongly agree with you girl, I
nfact you are too correct.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ahrdonais at 14-10-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-10-2010 11:29 AM
Quote from: Enockia on 13-10-2010 11:22 AM
now tell me how do i handle a lady who tells me all of the above?

A lady can only tell u dat when u giv her reasons 2 do so… nw,,, does dat answer ur questn?

Every woman would tell a guy, some guy, all these at some time. my advise is that courtship is when u see if u can get a girl u r interested in to exhibit all the above. It shows she's become  involved/committed (poster  would call it neurotic i suppose) enough to make a loyal submissive wife.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Nophy at 14-10-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Relationships are energy draining
Posted: at 14-10-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 14-10-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-10-2010 10:34 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 13-10-2010 10:13 PM
Quote from: chidimartins on 13-10-2010 08:48 PM
never tel a guy dat u luv sex otherwise he wil ***** the hell out of u..lol

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

kennee,,, what re u doing online @ dis tym?

Dat was just 10 o'clock... Quite Early... l Work Later than Dat, so yu're Likely 2 Find me Online much Later Than That

Posted: at 14-10-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moshocliff05 at 14-10-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
u spoilt everything wit  d 2nd line,why would u b busy dating other guys?
Posted: at 14-10-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 15-10-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago)
interesting...!!!
Posted: at 15-10-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blemjoe at 15-10-2010 04:12 AM (13 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 15-10-2010 04:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olayinkajustina at 15-10-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-10-2010 10:44 AM
Just my own way of thinking sha, nothing wrong
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 15-10-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Nophy on 14-10-2010 05:39 PM
Relationships are energy draining
u can say dat again  Smiley
Posted: at 15-10-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Librabilex at 15-10-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 15-10-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 16-10-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blemjoe on 15-10-2010 04:12 AM
i see

What did u see?

Posted: at 16-10-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 16-10-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-10-2010 11:36 PM
Gurl u tried but some of your lines are inaccurate. Esp 1. We ladies needs to cares for our man as well, if u ask him when to see him again, at the back of his mind he is thinkin like the real king or maybe u r goin to missed him. and several others and no 2. i why didn't he call? Yes its important u knw why. and one thing i hate is when somebody say: i will call u back in A MIN (1min) but he/she will never call back, u must ask him wat happen. And as for the many eggs and baskets.....Nope we don't need to jump around to find Mr. Right. There are serious guys out there, and they are watchin us closely, they knw when we can't sit down for 30 good min. They knw more than we do. there several others, but Thump UP! u tried o....

dont ask a guy too much questions it doesnt help he gets bored he thinks u talk too much but the first question is okay know what he loves what he wants and what he hates listen more than talk but any question about his well being is okay about his family only once or once in a bluemoon is okay dat means almost never but listen more and when he does something good or something u like praise him every body likes to feel like a prince or princess sometimes and call him pet names love him d best way u can by doing d things u know he likes dont care if he has other girls just tell him u r jealous when he has other girls just do ur own parft of d game well he will keep coming back to u
Posted: at 16-10-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 16-10-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 14-10-2010 12:12 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-10-2010 10:05 PM
Quote from: Estie on 13-10-2010 08:51 PM
damn diz iz gud writing.........gal................hope ur relationship iz as cool as dizz...................oh well many are being used nd dumped...........if u send 2 mch 4 a guy,,,,,,he'lll snd less 4 u..................1 luv

datz men 4 u bt dey need 2 step up as per 21st century...

Ha ha hah aha ha ha haha. hoo hee eh ha ah ah. Chai!

I guess in the 21st century, a man's place is in the kitchen and underneath you high heels. Ha ha hahah  h aha hah ah.

Na people like una d break down d cry at the end of the day. Ha ha hahahahahahahah h ah ahah. Your type cane na "withdrawal of attention." And late nights. Plus meals at restaurants instead of at home. I wonder how your type go react to that kind of life. That your mushy heart go break. You go begin cry. Run go d report to your friends, "heeee heee dooooeeeesn't loooooveee meeee ee any moooooree. Whaaat doooo I  dddoooooo. I haaave triiieee dd eveee rrreeee thiiiiiing. GOD HELEP MEEEE." Of course you will be shaking like a wet puppy. Ha ha ah ahhh  ha hahha. And the bad guy will be enjoying himself somewhere. Pray make you no jam bad   guy.

i personally also think the poster is exaggerating we r not in a fantasy world we r in d real world and in d real world nothing is perfect u gotto work things out a house has to built starting with one block someone that believe it appears like that is a dreamer and sometimes could wish to golddig
Posted: at 16-10-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 16-10-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 14-10-2010 02:21 PM
WHY DIDN'T YOU CALL? There's only one answer to this question: Because he didn't want to!!! What you're really asking is, "Why didn't you want to call me?" Who knows!! There could be a lot of reasons, but you shouldn't be sitting around wondering why. You should be out dating lots of different guys and not worrying about ONE guy. Don't be so quick to put all your eggs into one basket, because if they break, it's a big mess!

Cant read further but here is one of them points
that puts some ladies in harms way... be urself,
not hearing from ur man should not be an avenue
for messing urself around wth different guys, i always
see women as delicate in nature and that applies to activities too;
one mistake could cost them a whole lot, a good reputation matters
alot, u dont mess around becos u dont get what u want from him

be urself and take some chill pills, ur love will definitely come by
and everything u desire would fall in place

that is very correct ladies listen to d  men and learn dis is what dey really want just being urself  and d who is for u will accept and who is not ur portion will go away in jesus name ladies say amen
Posted: at 16-10-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 16-10-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
when u finish doing all dis local and lame dating techniques and u find out u r getting old and it didnt bring u any husband u will now start going to church and tieing headtie and wearing long skirt behaving  like a saint  so that the poor brothers in d church  who r looking for wifes will b mislead , b urself is d best dating technique u can get, i am me take me or live me and b ready always to take corrections and to b a better person when a guy points out something wrong about u learn and change, listen to what ur guy is saying and hear what he wishes in his heart does  dating techniques u can only get it from d guy and when a guy leaves findout y and change and move on "if he doesnt come back he is not d one for u" ur man will accept u for who u r bcos he is meant for u but when u want to b a dating technique he will b seacrching for u but he wont find u bcos u r being someone else other than urself so maybe when u change mayb he is alredy married to someone else but its never to late to change when u still pray u will  find someone that is searching for u 
Posted: at 16-10-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10

1. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

2. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

6. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

7. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

8. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

9. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

11. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

12. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

13. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

14. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

15. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

16. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

17. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

20. Only PhD Students Are Eligible To Bring Dependants To UK – UK Envoy Discloses

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)