International Awards At Queensland University of Technology – Australia 2021

Date: 19-10-2020 3:25 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Okafornta hillary
- at 19-10-2020 03:25 PM (3 years ago)
The Queensland University of Technology is funding an opportunity for international students to apply for Science (Honours) degree coursework at the Institution.

The scholars will receive $10,000 for one year, paid in two installments of $5,000 at the Queensland University of Technology for the academic session 2021/2022.

Application Deadline: 28 February 2021

Eligible Countries: International

Type: Honours

Value of Award: $10,000

Number of Awards: Not Known

Eligibility:

Applicants must be starting the Bachelor of Science (Honours) in Semester 1, 2021
Applicants must be researching within the fields of chemistry or physics
Applicants must be supervised in their honours research by an academic staff member of the School of Chemistry and Physics.
Applicants should provide evidence of English language ability: IELTS, TOEFL, or other acceptable proof.
Also Apply:  School of Chemistry, Physics and Mechanical Engineering Honours Scholarships At QUT - Australia 2019

For more info: https://80naija.com/international-awards-at-queensland-university-of-technology-australia-2021/

Posted: at 19-10-2020 03:25 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- melissa976 at 19-02-2021 06:19 PM (3 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 19-02-2021 06:19 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- melissa976 at 28-02-2021 09:59 PM (3 years ago)
Wow, it seems to me that 12 years is not the right age for admission. But I can admit the thought that this way it is easier for children to learn. I entered school at the age of 5 and it is hard for me to take in information. When I need to write a student paper, I turn to this service https://www.trustmypaper.com/ . My grades are high, but I am not making an effort.
Posted: at 28-02-2021 09:59 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie